Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Palestra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Strutture e servizi Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ristorante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hall Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ristorante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hall Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bagno Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 488
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (2053)
Ordina per:
Diotaiuti R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 maggio 2012
Hotel eccezionale, il massimo del comfort

Stanza bellissima, bagno tecnologico al top
10
Personale gentilissimo, high tea e aperitivo in omaggio, ottima colazione senza lo sfarzo di altri hotel, ma di qualità. Locazione all'interno del Galaxy mega casinò con servizi di trasporto gratuiti in tutta Macao. Ristoranti all'interno per tutti i gusti.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Non è a buon mercato, ma per un paio di giorni vale la spesa.
Orazio C. Coppie Italy, 23 gennaio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Cortesia, eleganza
9,7
Purtroppo ho soggiornato una sola notte in questo hotel, però ne ho potuto gustare tutte le comodità che esso ti offre, poi per chi vuole giocare al casinò è l'ideale.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: E' situato all'interno di un complesso turistico dove trovi ristoranti di ogni tipo. All'aeroporto c'è l'autobus dell'hotel che ti prende gratis.
Ryan K. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 29 giugno 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9,3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Elissa K. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 28 giugno 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Cheung S. Coppie Hong Kong, 27 giugno 2015
Most of the staffs are sincere and helpful.

Service, spacious room, easy access to Grand swimming pool
9,3
wonderful
Ka W. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 22 giugno 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6,3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Kwong K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 21 giugno 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7,7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Juliana D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Macau, 19 giugno 2015
Great rooms, good service, great facilities

rooms were big and comfortable
10
Siu L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 17 giugno 2015
nice stay

good view, clean room, convenient transport
5,3
large and clean room, two double beds, beautiful resort view, frequent shuttle bus from pier to hotel, my kid played happily here the sky pool., varieties of food in the large food court, nice stay here.
Chan Y. Gruppi Hong Kong, 15 giugno 2015
Very nice!

Location, facilities, customer service, rooms are excellent
10
Enjoyed my birthday there!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoHotel Okura Macau Macao - PalestraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Strutture e serviziHotel Okura Macau Macao - RistoranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - HallHotel Okura Macau Macao - RistoranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - HallHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - BagnoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Business CenterHotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

HK-AGWEB-2G04