oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Spiaggia Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Reception Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ristorante Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hall Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Camera Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Beauty Salon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Piscina
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Palestra Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hall Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 488
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 1792 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1792)
Ordina per:
Diotaiuti R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 2 maggio 2012
Hotel eccezionale, il massimo del comfort

Stanza bellissima, bagno tecnologico al top
10
Personale gentilissimo, high tea e aperitivo in omaggio, ottima colazione senza lo sfarzo di altri hotel, ma di qualità. Locazione all'interno del Galaxy mega casinò con servizi di trasporto gratuiti in tutta Macao. Ristoranti all'interno per tutti i gusti.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Non è a buon mercato, ma per un paio di giorni vale la spesa.
Orazio C. Coppie Italy, 23 gennaio 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Cortesia, eleganza
9,7
Purtroppo ho soggiornato una sola notte in questo hotel, però ne ho potuto gustare tutte le comodità che esso ti offre, poi per chi vuole giocare al casinò è l'ideale.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: E' situato all'interno di un complesso turistico dove trovi ristoranti di ogni tipo. All'aeroporto c'è l'autobus dell'hotel che ti prende gratis.
Ka M. Gruppi Hong Kong, 13 ottobre 2014
NIL

Late checkout, Clean, Quite
9,3
Flora L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 10 ottobre 2014
Shared complex of Galazy Macau is great!

Man-made beach was an awesome relaxation spot!
7
Saran A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 7 ottobre 2014
Casino Jepanese style

Casino Jepanese style
9,7
Hotel is awesome with cleaned and well maintain,with casino and big beach and wave good for family
Ching Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 settembre 2014
Very nice

Very nice
9,7
Yvonne Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 settembre 2014
Cooper

location of this hotel is superb. this is the 2nd time we stayed here and we liked it overall.
8,3
We are non-smokers and when we requested non-smoking floor, we really expect it to be a smoke free environment. However, we saw Mainlanders smoking in the corridors at the 19/F (where we stayed this time) on our first nite of stay, and were suffocated by heavy cigarette smoke in the same corridor the following nite (we only stayed 2 nites this time). We had made reports to the front desk staff. In fact, the same happened last time when we stayed at the hotel - a Mainlander man was actually smoking IN THE LIFT!! I know it's tough but the hotel ought to step up a bit more to deter people from ruining the otherwise perfect hotel in the area.
Yin F. Viaggiatori singoli China, 30 settembre 2014
Nice Room

Room, Chinese Restaurant, Swimming Pool
8,7
Fantastic...
Keli Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 26 settembre 2014
great hotel

rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool.
9,7
rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool. we enjoyed our stay.
Chaocho Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 18 settembre 2014
Very comfortable and upscale hotel

Good location, comfortable and clean, have free wi-fi.
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - SpiaggiaHotel Okura Macau Macao - ReceptionHotel Okura Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - RistoranteHotel Okura Macau Macao - HallHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - CameraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Beauty SalonHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PiscinaHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - PalestraHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Macau Macao - HallHotel Okura Macau Macao - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A03