Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Okura

2-10-4 Toranomon, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Giappone 105-0001 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Okura Tokyo - Hall Hotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Hall Hotel Okura Tokyo - Giardino Hotel Okura Tokyo - Piscina Hotel Okura Tokyo - Giardino Hotel Okura Tokyo - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hotel Okura Tokyo - Piscina Hotel Okura Tokyo - Piscina Hotel Okura Tokyo - Palestra Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ristorante Hotel Okura Tokyo - Sala da ballo Hotel Okura Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ristorante
Hotel Okura Tokyo - Centro benessere Hotel Okura Tokyo - Centro benessere Hotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Akasaka / Roppongi Numero di camere: 796
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 138 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (138)
Ordina per:
Adriano V. Coppie Italy, 1 settembre 2009
Delusione

L'idea di stare in un hotel a cinque stelle, di reputazione internazionale, ma con spiccato carattere giapponese
5,7
Però l'inglese di molto personale è assolutamente insufficiente. Il bell boy che doveva segnalare le fughe anti-incendio era assolutamente incomprensibile. Una buona parte dei vini sulla wine list del servizio in camera non c'erano (ma rimanevano i più costosi...). L'abisso è stato toccato quando ho chiesto di lasciare la camera un paio d'ore dopo l'orario standard del check-out. Mi sono stati chiesti 10.000 yen (80 euro) di extra, passati a 5.000 davanti alle mie rimostranze. Desolante: parliamo di un hotel a 5 stelle a tariffe tutt'altro che a buon mercato! Da oltre vent'anni vivo e frequento il Giappone e a molti amici che venivano suggerivo l'hotel Okura, fino ad alcuni anni fa ritenuto il miglior hotel del Giappone. Non ci avevo mai pernottato però. Non lo farò mai più: una cocente delusione.
Suggerimento: Luogo tranquillo ma vicino ai centri nevralgici di Tokyo
Jon N. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 4 giugno 2014
Relaxing, quality, housing for the traveller

breakfast, close to Rappongi and friendly staff
9,3
My stay is always nice and I enjoy the tradition and quiet elegance this Hotel has to offer both for dining and for its location next to Rappongi and the Tokyo Tower.
Oscar W. Gruppi United Kingdom, 17 maggio 2014
Single person out in twin room. Gym £20 to use.

Location. Stayed at the inter continental around the corner which was much better.
4,7
Average. Gym was £20 to use, which is overly expensive. Otherwise slightly tired hotel
David B. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 aprile 2014
Comfortable & enjoyable

location, service & food
8,7
I had mistakenly booked for only 1 adult instead of 2 & was disappointed that they charged night extra for the additional person. I shall be going there again tomorrow for another 2 nights & was able to modify my booking through Agoda & make it for 2 persons at no additional cost. I see no reason for the additional charge for the previous stay as breakfast was not included. I found this very disappointing.
Chek W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 febbraio 2014
Very relaxing. Friendly and helpful staff.

Quiet. Airport shuttle available . Clean and big rooms.
7
Nice ambience and design. Big rooms and good facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Accessible to airport via shuttle and also to public transport e.g. Subways.
Grant F. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 17 gennaio 2014
Classic, no surprises.

good restaurants, good service, good place to meet business contacts -- everyone knows it.
8,3
As expected. The old dame is getting a little on the old side and can't match the flash and luxury of all the five star newcomers of the past 10-15 years (Four Seasons, Grand Hyatt, Shangri La, etc.), but still provides excellent service, good restaurants and good location. EVERYONE knows where the Hotel Okura is, so if you say meet there -- no problems, ever.
Yusuke S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 dicembre 2013
Like Always A Superb Hotel!!!

Convienience, Staff very friendly and attentitive, Great Food
10
Awesome. I cannot say how great this hotel is. Very classic!!!
Bruce W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 dicembre 2013
I wanted to see Tokyo

Luxurious, friendly, excellent food
10
Great! The staff was friendly and efficient. The bar and restaurants are first rate. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable with all of the amenities one would expect. The bathroom and especially the shower were to coolest, most luxurious I've ever seen. The hotel is within walking distance of two different subway lines and a couple of main thoroughfares and yet it was very quiet at night. Be sure to check out the Okura Art Museum on the grounds.
Chi W. Coppie Australia, 7 dicembre 2013
hotel in CBD area, easy to go anywhere

clean, quiet and good size of room
7
Moritz V. Coppie Germany, 10 ottobre 2013
Perfect stay all round

great location, attentive staff, large rooms
9,3
The Hotel Okura is a Hotel of class. It still has the quality of "old school" hotel tradition and at the same time offering all commodities of modern guest expectations. Top Class!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Okura TokyoHotel Okura Tokyo - HallHotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - HallHotel Okura Tokyo - GiardinoHotel Okura Tokyo - PiscinaHotel Okura Tokyo - GiardinoHotel Okura Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHotel Okura Tokyo - PiscinaHotel Okura Tokyo - PiscinaHotel Okura Tokyo - PalestraHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - Sala da balloHotel Okura Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - Centro benessereHotel Okura Tokyo - Centro benessereHotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03