oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Okura

2-10-4 Toranomon, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Giappone 105-0001 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Hall Hotel Okura Tokyo - Giardino Hotel Okura Tokyo - Piscina Hotel Okura Tokyo - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Giardino Hotel Okura Tokyo - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hotel Okura Tokyo - Piscina Hotel Okura Tokyo - Piscina Hotel Okura Tokyo - Palestra Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ristorante Hotel Okura Tokyo - Sala da ballo Hotel Okura Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ristorante
Hotel Okura Tokyo - Centro benessere Hotel Okura Tokyo - Centro benessere Hotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ristorante Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ristorante Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ristorante Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ristorante Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ristorante Hotel Okura Tokyo - Camera Hotel Okura Tokyo - Camera Hotel Okura Tokyo - Camera Hotel Okura Tokyo - Camera
Posizione: Akasaka / Roppongi Numero di camere: 796
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 148 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (148)
Ordina per:
Adriano V. Coppie Italy, 1 settembre 2009
Delusione

L'idea di stare in un hotel a cinque stelle, di reputazione internazionale, ma con spiccato carattere giapponese
5,7
Però l'inglese di molto personale è assolutamente insufficiente. Il bell boy che doveva segnalare le fughe anti-incendio era assolutamente incomprensibile. Una buona parte dei vini sulla wine list del servizio in camera non c'erano (ma rimanevano i più costosi...). L'abisso è stato toccato quando ho chiesto di lasciare la camera un paio d'ore dopo l'orario standard del check-out. Mi sono stati chiesti 10.000 yen (80 euro) di extra, passati a 5.000 davanti alle mie rimostranze. Desolante: parliamo di un hotel a 5 stelle a tariffe tutt'altro che a buon mercato! Da oltre vent'anni vivo e frequento il Giappone e a molti amici che venivano suggerivo l'hotel Okura, fino ad alcuni anni fa ritenuto il miglior hotel del Giappone. Non ci avevo mai pernottato però. Non lo farò mai più: una cocente delusione.
Suggerimento: Luogo tranquillo ma vicino ai centri nevralgici di Tokyo
Robert B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 15 novembre 2014
Wonderful stay

We enjoyed the quiet location and the pretty streets. Staff were lovely and the rooms enormous!
9
A good stay, with excellent staff and amazing rooms but very disappointed that we were charged extra for the daily access to swimming pool and gym facilities.
David S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 ottobre 2014
expections satisfied

staff, prices, comfort.
9
i didn't expect much so i was blown away by how great the experience was. The only things i would change is 1. A little bit more light in the hallways and lobby. 2. A few of the pillows smelled bad, like body odor. 3. I did not like the taste of the toothpaste.
Phillip C. Coppie United States of America, 5 ottobre 2014
Good service, old hotel

Service is good, reasonably well located, and beautiful lobby.
8
The hotel dates from the 1960's or '70's, with a distinctive and beautiful lobby. It will be renovated (torn down?) soon. The rooms are well maintained but rather old even after a renovation at some point in the past. With so many newer choices in Tokyo, this is not a property I would have normally selected. The service, like everywhere in Japan, is excellent and the dining is good. All in all, it's a four-star experience.
Fung C. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 2 ottobre 2014
Nice place

language, staff attitude, food.
9,3
It was highly comfortable, spacious room by tokyo standard. Good English as well.
Yannick D. Coppie Switzerland, 22 settembre 2014
Review of my 2 nights in Okura Tokyo

staff was very professional and provided great service, hotel lobby and design is amazing and I hope it will keep same spirit despite renovation
9
Christina D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 agosto 2014
Perfect for my choice; Excellent Service

The facilities is great, restaurant, rooms, reception, staff and services! It's give star service!!! Excellent hotel.
10
My stay was great, security, cleanliness, rooms, facilities and staff is really good. Very convenient specially on arranging transfer to Airport, you can enjoy and relax everything is in order. Systematic snd excellent service!
Jon N. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 4 giugno 2014
Relaxing, quality, housing for the traveller

breakfast, close to Rappongi and friendly staff
9,3
My stay is always nice and I enjoy the tradition and quiet elegance this Hotel has to offer both for dining and for its location next to Rappongi and the Tokyo Tower.
Olwyn O. Coppie Ireland, 2 giugno 2014
Okura Tokyo Japan

Location, history, staff were extremely friendly and attentive, very Japanese feel
6,3
The location is ideal and the hotel and a long history and old Japanese charm. The staff are excellent, so helpful and friendly. However the hotel itself is outdated and the rooms are not 5 star standard
Oscar W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 17 maggio 2014
Single person out in twin room. Gym £20 to use.

Location. Stayed at the inter continental around the corner which was much better.
4,7
Average. Gym was £20 to use, which is overly expensive. Otherwise slightly tired hotel

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Okura TokyoHotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - HallHotel Okura Tokyo - GiardinoHotel Okura Tokyo - PiscinaHotel Okura Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - GiardinoHotel Okura Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHotel Okura Tokyo - PiscinaHotel Okura Tokyo - PiscinaHotel Okura Tokyo - PalestraHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - Sala da balloHotel Okura Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - Centro benessereHotel Okura Tokyo - Centro benessereHotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - Cibo e bevandeHotel Okura Tokyo - Cibo e bevande


AS-AGWEB-3A05