Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Okura

2-10-4 Toranomon, Roppongi, Tokyo, Giappone 105-0001 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Hotel Okura Tokyo - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Hotel Okura Tokyo - Piscina Hotel Okura Tokyo - Piscina Hotel Okura Tokyo - Palestra Hotel Okura Tokyo - Cibo e bevande Hotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Hall Hotel Okura Tokyo - Hall Hotel Okura Tokyo - Hall Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ingresso Hotel Okura Tokyo - Hall Hotel Okura Tokyo - Hall Hotel Okura Tokyo - Camera Hotel Okura Tokyo - Camera Hotel Okura Tokyo - Camera Hotel Okura Tokyo - Camera
Hotel Okura Tokyo - Camera Hotel Okura Tokyo - Camera Hotel Okura Tokyo - Camera Hotel Okura Tokyo - Suite Hotel Okura Tokyo - Suite Hotel Okura Tokyo - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Suite Hotel Okura Tokyo - Suite Hotel Okura Tokyo - Suite Hotel Okura Tokyo - Suite Hotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Okura Tokyo - Ingresso
Posizione: Roppongi Numero di camere: 796

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 170 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (170)
Ordina per:
Adriano V. Coppie Italy, 1 settembre 2009
Delusione

L'idea di stare in un hotel a cinque stelle, di reputazione internazionale, ma con spiccato carattere giapponese
5,7
Però l'inglese di molto personale è assolutamente insufficiente. Il bell boy che doveva segnalare le fughe anti-incendio era assolutamente incomprensibile. Una buona parte dei vini sulla wine list del servizio in camera non c'erano (ma rimanevano i più costosi...). L'abisso è stato toccato quando ho chiesto di lasciare la camera un paio d'ore dopo l'orario standard del check-out. Mi sono stati chiesti 10.000 yen (80 euro) di extra, passati a 5.000 davanti alle mie rimostranze. Desolante: parliamo di un hotel a 5 stelle a tariffe tutt'altro che a buon mercato! Da oltre vent'anni vivo e frequento il Giappone e a molti amici che venivano suggerivo l'hotel Okura, fino ad alcuni anni fa ritenuto il miglior hotel del Giappone. Non ci avevo mai pernottato però. Non lo farò mai più: una cocente delusione.
Suggerimento: Luogo tranquillo ma vicino ai centri nevralgici di Tokyo
Segnala questa recensione
Chek Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 31 dicembre 2015
Comfortable and reliable

Helpful and friendly staff, accessible location and comfortable room
7,7
This is my third stay at Hotel Okura Tokyo and it is one of the few hotels that I would always seek out whenever I plan a visit to Tokyo. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and nicely cleaned out each day. Access to other parts of Tokyo was convenient given that there were three metro stations in the vicinity with a few convenience stores as well. Area was relatively quiet and it's good to retreat to a peaceful area away from the main hustle and bustle of Ginza, Shibuya and Shinjuku.
Segnala questa recensione
Onuma S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 3 dicembre 2015
great long standing hotel

best hospitality, clean and safe
8
Segnala questa recensione
Cj H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 4 aprile 2015
Glad I stayed at Okura before it closes

Location, history, building
8
I'm glad I stayed at the Okura before it closes later this year. Although I was disappointed that I was not given a non-smoking room with twin beds, the room did not stink and it was a nice size. The hotel is like a time capsule and the decor is a throwback to better days. Great hotel and sorry it will no longer be around.
Segnala questa recensione
Hui Q. Gruppi Singapore, 8 febbraio 2015
Rather dated, but wonderful service!

Comfort, service
8,7
Fuss-free stay and the room was clean, however it's a little dated and quite a walk from the metro..
Segnala questa recensione
Simon H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 febbraio 2015
Tired old Dame is going to be renovated

the staff and the service is impeccable.
8,3
The Okura is a funny old place. It prices itself pretty modestly to keep the old place ticking over, and arrival at the main wing still makes you feel quite important given all the bowing and scraping. However, the prices of the bars and restaurants have not adjusted to the new normal, and still seem expensive. The concierge is first class, and there are dozens of bell boys and girls on hand to assist with your every need. My greatest grip was that on arrival, after a long flight from the UK, I arrived to be told that although my room was ready, they would only make it available if I paid for an extra day as check-in time was not until 2pm. This must be the only hotel of this standing in the world that would try this on, and only after some remonstrating did the manager relent and let me into my room. My colleague was less persistent and she had to us the gym to take a shower - a wholly inadequate solution in the circumstances.
Segnala questa recensione
Sandy F. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 5 febbraio 2015
Graceful Service

Graceful service and warm and efficient service
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Lu S. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 5 febbraio 2015
Very nice Stay, will definitely go back again

Staff, Room, location
8
Very good stay, will definitely go back
Segnala questa recensione
Terry L. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 24 gennaio 2015
Happy Canadian

Staff are the best the level of service is unbeaten
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Annastasia H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 gennaio 2015
Very comfortable hotel with good service

Good service, great location, good facilities
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Okura TokyoHotel Okura Tokyo - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeHotel Okura Tokyo - PiscinaHotel Okura Tokyo - PiscinaHotel Okura Tokyo - PalestraHotel Okura Tokyo - Cibo e bevandeHotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - HallHotel Okura Tokyo - HallHotel Okura Tokyo - HallHotel Okura Tokyo - IngressoHotel Okura Tokyo - HallHotel Okura Tokyo - HallHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - CameraHotel Okura Tokyo - SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - SuiteHotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - IngressoHotel Okura Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - RistoranteHotel Okura Tokyo - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05