Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Osterport

Oslo Plads 5, Centro / Stroget, Copenaghen, Danimarca 2100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Reception Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Nightclub Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenze Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Reception Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel
Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenze Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Hall Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ingresso Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ingresso Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bar
Posizione: Centro / Stroget Numero di camere: 170

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (132)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 10 dicembre 2014
Un'ottima posizione per scoprire la città

Costo, Location, Qualità
8
Albergo appena fuori dal centro della città (in 10 minuti a piedi si raggiungono le vie principali, circa 1 km), ad un prezzo realmente stracciato. La struttura viene svalorizzata dai binari del treno poco distanti ma la qualità delle camere è eccellente così come la colazione. Se non fosse per la leggera noia dei treni che passano varrebbe almeno tre volte tanto. Personalmente non ho avuto alcun problema a dormire, chiuse le finestre si sente poco e non disturba, è più l'idea che altro.
Segnala questa recensione
Vincenzo A. Coppie Italy, 10 febbraio 2013
Bel deign Hotel ad 1 minuto dall Metro

Comfort - Design - Logistica
9
Soggiorno molto confortevole: camere graziose e molto pulite. Hotel silenzioso e molto ben collegato. Personale molto cortese e possibilità di noleggio bici.
Segnala questa recensione
Niklas E. Coppie Sweden, 23 agosto 2015
Clean and nice place

Large reception with beverage and sofas. Nice staff. Close to subway
7,3
I only stayd one night but i liked the room and had a good sleep. The only downside is it is a bit far from the nightlife and also train makes noice right outside the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Mary V. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 14 agosto 2015
Very clean and good value for money

Value area cleanliness
8,7
This was a surprising find in an otherwise expensive city- we thought we would be worried by the noise of trains (it's literally a stones throw from the line!) but with the windows closed we didn't notice them and the room was cool enough. The room was a good size and has everything we needed with a good bathroom. Hired bikes from the station (they were cheaper there and great) and the proximity to everything was fantastic. My daughter (23) and I found a great beer place by the lakes and there are lots of different places to eat a short walk/ride away. Highly recommend this hotel and we wished we had stayed there instead of another one near central station earlier that week. Staff were friendly and helpful and even the cleaners were chatty! Great value
Segnala questa recensione
Jesper B. Viaggiatori d'affari Denmark, 30 giugno 2015
Ordinary hotell, but standard ok for what you pay

location
6,3
it is very ordinary hotel, located right next to busy train lines (gets noisy, but earplugs are available). The rooms are somewhat small, but hey - you do not pay premium to stay here, so it is ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Carsten F. Viaggiatori d'affari Denmark, 23 maggio 2015
Østerport Hotel

Staff , Location , breakfast
4,3
Room standard not very good it was a bit dirty, it was next to the railway where there was much noise from
Segnala questa recensione
Yat L. Coppie Australia, 16 maggio 2015
Conveniently located to cruise terminal

Good breakfast, conveniently close to cruise terminal and helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Muhsen T. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 24 aprile 2015
Good stay

Staff, clean, comfort
9
I would recommend staying in this hotel. Staff are helpful. The hotel is clean and comfortable and not far way from the city center if you want to walk.
Segnala questa recensione
Bimali I. Coppie Sri Lanka, 7 aprile 2015
My recent stay

Location, Value for money, Comfort
9,7
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Joannes W. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 21 marzo 2015
Trains 3m from rooms

close to city centre
4,7
Ok, just
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Osterport CopenaghenHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - NightclubHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenzeHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenzeHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - HallHotel Osterport Copenaghen - IngressoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - IngressoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BarHotel Osterport Copenaghen - HallHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Strutture e serviziHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02