oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Osterport

Oslo Plads 5, Centro / Stroget, Copenaghen, Danimarca 2100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Hall Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Reception Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante
Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Reception Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante
Posizione: Centro / Stroget Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 81 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (81)
Ordina per:
Vincenzo A. Coppie Italy, 10 febbraio 2013
Bel deign Hotel ad 1 minuto dall Metro

Comfort - Design - Logistica
9
Soggiorno molto confortevole: camere graziose e molto pulite. Hotel silenzioso e molto ben collegato. Personale molto cortese e possibilità di noleggio bici.
Vasiliki M. Coppie Greece, 21 giugno 2014
.

läget
6,3
Gwenda Z. Coppie Australia, 28 maggio 2014
BUYER BEWARE - FIVE RAILWAY TRACKS ADJOIN

breakfast, clean
5
five railway tracks adjoin the property and unless you are on the left hand side, which involves a further payment, forget it. This is a long, long hotel, 280 meters from reception to our room. The hotel consists of one long corridor with a room on each side.
Kwai S. Coppie United States of America, 24 maggio 2014
clean and convenience

clean and convenience and good deal
6,3
Adrienn N. Coppie Hungary, 30 marzo 2014
Well located hotel but noisy

clean room, convenient location to local trains, next to bicycle hire
7
Hotel Osterport has a great location, it is located just opposite of Osterport train station, 10-15 min walk or 5 min by bicycle to Nyhavn. As light sleepers we requested a room away from the trains, unfortunately we were given a room overlooking the railway racks, literally just 3 meters away; when trains are passing by it`s noisy, even the windows are shaking. Reception was unable to change it due to availability. Earplugs are provided. All together lovely hotel for a weekend visit!
Mohammad K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 gennaio 2014
Excellent

Close to public transport, walking distance to places of interests, friendly staff
8
Very good!
Michele B. Coppie Australia, 18 gennaio 2014
Great hotel with access to everything

Right next to a train station. Right next to a large park with playgrounds and museums. Close to City centre.
9
Our stay was only for one night. I would highly recommend the hotel. Great access to everything, friendly staff and very comfortable.
Kent I. Viaggiatori d'affari Norway, 20 dicembre 2013
Dirty room, poor service and rude staff

Close to railwaystation, nothing else
3
When cheking-in the bank terminal did not work properly and I was forced to pay a large deposit for the room, making me end up with a lot of unnecessary Danish currency on my way home. The staff was also rude when I pointed out that I actually had coverage for the 10DKR credit-card reservation that failed indicating that I was trying to cheat them (even though I had, unfortunatly, prepaied for the stay). The room was not clean, for instance a plastic cup with some white stuff in it in the room that was not removed untill several days later. Towles were dirty and randomly replaced. Even tough the Hotel is places right by railway-tracks the sound of trains was not a problem. But the sound from the ventilation-system in the hotel was annoying.
Yong H. Coppie Singapore, 17 dicembre 2013
Get a room away from the train tracks

clean room, heated toilet floor, convenient location to local trains
7,3
We were initially given a room on the side of the train tracks (even numbered), but the noise from the passing trains was too loud and we asked to switch to an odd numbered room (on the side away from the tracks). Even then, you can hear the rumbling of the trains as they go past when the room is quiet - the hotel is literally right beside the tracks for intercity trains.
Salome T. Coppie Iceland, 9 dicembre 2013
comfortable room

Great breakfast, clean room and friendly staff
9,7
very comfortable stay, The trains run past the hotel but no sleep disturbance was because of this.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - HallHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenzeHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3B03