oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Osterport

Oslo Plads 5, Centro / Stroget, Copenaghen, Danimarca 2100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Reception Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera
Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Nightclub Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Centro / Stroget Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 115 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (115)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 10 dicembre 2014
Un'ottima posizione per scoprire la città

Costo, Location, Qualità
8
Albergo appena fuori dal centro della città (in 10 minuti a piedi si raggiungono le vie principali, circa 1 km), ad un prezzo realmente stracciato. La struttura viene svalorizzata dai binari del treno poco distanti ma la qualità delle camere è eccellente così come la colazione. Se non fosse per la leggera noia dei treni che passano varrebbe almeno tre volte tanto. Personalmente non ho avuto alcun problema a dormire, chiuse le finestre si sente poco e non disturba, è più l'idea che altro.
Vincenzo A. Coppie Italy, 10 febbraio 2013
Bel deign Hotel ad 1 minuto dall Metro

Comfort - Design - Logistica
9
Soggiorno molto confortevole: camere graziose e molto pulite. Hotel silenzioso e molto ben collegato. Personale molto cortese e possibilità di noleggio bici.
Xu J. Coppie China, 24 febbraio 2015
just so so

perfect location near a park and den lille havfrue, good price
6,7
noisy, window next to railway tracks. not very friendly staff! uncomfortable bed and cold show room without heating. the only good thing is the location: just a few walks to the little meimaid
Markku K. Coppie Finland, 8 febbraio 2015
Quality time with wife and craft beer.

The location was very good, easy to travel by train to main central and also kastellet park was beautiful place, with ocean ofcourse. Breakfast was good and versatile. Price/quality was ok too.
7
We like the hotel, even the railroad was just few meters away from the window. Earplugs and few good beer helped my sleeping. We not spend our time much in hotel room, so it was perfect for sleeping and getting washed. Front of the hotel was a local store called irma wich we like also. Everything was pretty awesome in out weekendtrip, i would definitely stay here again.
Radcliffe Z. Coppie Australia, 1 febbraio 2015
Good Value for money

Very good braekfast- - Aeasy Access to City Central - Convinient access to mass transport
8,3
Excellent; we will use them again
Amy L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 gennaio 2015
Good location

Location
6,7
Chris D. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 11 dicembre 2014
Location

Location
7,7
I stayed here at the end of a business trip that took place out of the city. The hotel location was perfect for me - a short walk to the City shopping, train station next door and sightseeing nearby. I would certainly stay here again.
Yan W. Coppie China, 10 dicembre 2014
4nights stay

Convenient, clean, good breakfast
8,3
Everything's great except the receiption guy was not so nice if you have extra requirement, e.g. If have a big bed available instead of double beds; or if quiet side available... The answer would be aways: you get the room what u booked. And seems he's not happy with the cheap price which I paid from Agoda. That's the only thing not so pleasant during our stay in this hotel. I was quite concern about the noice from trains which the tracks are just 1 or 2 meters away from the window. Actually it's not a big issue at all, they did good job on the windows which is quite thick, I'm totally fine with the passing by trains. Super convenient location, can walk to the-little-mermaid, there's a train can reach to airport directly, 1A / 26 bus station, train, and metro are just at the door, can reach to all the places which we want to visit. The breakfast is not like five stars hotels, but good enough with such price. I would like to suggest this hotel to you if you have certain barget and not a very light sleeper.
Bonetta B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 2 novembre 2014
Pleasant hotel

Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable, clean room
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The rooms were comfortable, clean. Breakfast was delicious and great that it is included in the price of the room, our other hotel charged extra. The price was very reasonable, as most things in Denmark tend to be on the pricey side. One small detail that would be very handy for travellers would be a small notepad in the rooms, there is always a need for a tourist. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to friends!
Lorna G. Coppie Ireland, 27 ottobre 2014
Perfect base for visit

Adjaent to osterport train station, can get train to airport directly, Value for money
8,7
This hotel is the perfect base for visiting copenhagen. The train from the airport stops at osterport train station, and the hotel is situated directly across the road from the station. The rooms are basic but comfortable and the bed is very comfortable. The breakfast is great, with a selection of hot and cold options, and the machine coffee is actually quite good. As the hotel is beside the train line, there is some noise from passing trains until about 1am, although it is not too noisy and I was asleep before the last trains were passing through. The hotel does supply ear plugs if needed, which is a nice touch! There are not many stations available on the tv. The hotel provide free wifi access and there is drinks available to buy at reception.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Osterport CopenaghenHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - NightclubHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenzeHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - IngressoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenzeHotel Osterport Copenaghen - TerrazzoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - HallHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02