Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Osterport

Oslo Plads 5, Centro / Stroget, Copenaghen, Danimarca 2100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Reception Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera
Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Nightclub Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Centro / Stroget Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (127)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 10 dicembre 2014
Un'ottima posizione per scoprire la città

Costo, Location, Qualità
8
Albergo appena fuori dal centro della città (in 10 minuti a piedi si raggiungono le vie principali, circa 1 km), ad un prezzo realmente stracciato. La struttura viene svalorizzata dai binari del treno poco distanti ma la qualità delle camere è eccellente così come la colazione. Se non fosse per la leggera noia dei treni che passano varrebbe almeno tre volte tanto. Personalmente non ho avuto alcun problema a dormire, chiuse le finestre si sente poco e non disturba, è più l'idea che altro.
Segnala questa recensione
Vincenzo A. Coppie Italy, 10 febbraio 2013
Bel deign Hotel ad 1 minuto dall Metro

Comfort - Design - Logistica
9
Soggiorno molto confortevole: camere graziose e molto pulite. Hotel silenzioso e molto ben collegato. Personale molto cortese e possibilità di noleggio bici.
Segnala questa recensione
Carsten F. Viaggiatori d'affari Denmark, 23 maggio 2015
Østerport Hotel

Staff , Location , breakfast
4,3
Room standard not very good it was a bit dirty, it was next to the railway where there was much noise from
Segnala questa recensione
Yat L. Coppie Australia, 16 maggio 2015
Conveniently located to cruise terminal

Good breakfast, conveniently close to cruise terminal and helpful staff
9,3
Comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Muhsen T. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 24 aprile 2015
Good stay

Staff, clean, comfort
9
I would recommend staying in this hotel. Staff are helpful. The hotel is clean and comfortable and not far way from the city center if you want to walk.
Segnala questa recensione
Bimali I. Coppie Sri Lanka, 7 aprile 2015
My recent stay

Location, Value for money, Comfort
9,7
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Joannes W. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 21 marzo 2015
Trains 3m from rooms

close to city centre
4,7
Ok, just
Segnala questa recensione
Paulo C. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 19 marzo 2015
Comfy and very clean room

location, room and cleanliness
8
I did enjoy the stay at this hotel, room very clean and with all the basic needs, very close of the railway tracks wich for me didn't bother me at all, the only let down was the person at reception not friendly but efficient overall harder to find better value for money in town, thank you
Segnala questa recensione
Xu J. Coppie China, 24 febbraio 2015
just so so

perfect location near a park and den lille havfrue, good price
6,7
noisy, window next to railway tracks. not very friendly staff! uncomfortable bed and cold show room without heating. the only good thing is the location: just a few walks to the little meimaid
Segnala questa recensione
Markku K. Coppie Finland, 8 febbraio 2015
Quality time with wife and craft beer.

The location was very good, easy to travel by train to main central and also kastellet park was beautiful place, with ocean ofcourse. Breakfast was good and versatile. Price/quality was ok too.
7
We like the hotel, even the railroad was just few meters away from the window. Earplugs and few good beer helped my sleeping. We not spend our time much in hotel room, so it was perfect for sleeping and getting washed. Front of the hotel was a local store called irma wich we like also. Everything was pretty awesome in out weekendtrip, i would definitely stay here again.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Osterport CopenaghenHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - NightclubHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenzeHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - IngressoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenzeHotel Osterport Copenaghen - TerrazzoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - HallHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06