oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Osterport

Oslo Plads 5, Centro / Stroget, Copenaghen, Danimarca 2100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Reception Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Nightclub Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel
Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenze Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Reception Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Centro / Stroget Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 84 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (84)
Ordina per:
Vincenzo A. Coppie Italy, 10 febbraio 2013
Bel deign Hotel ad 1 minuto dall Metro

Comfort - Design - Logistica
9
Soggiorno molto confortevole: camere graziose e molto pulite. Hotel silenzioso e molto ben collegato. Personale molto cortese e possibilità di noleggio bici.
Maria W. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 agosto 2014
Far too noisy!

comfy bed, blackout curtains,
6,3
I hardly slept a wink because our room was beside the train tracks! Last train at 1.45an, started again at 4.30am. Not mentioned on other reviews, strangely!! Also, toilet very smelly - stale urine so nit pleasant at all.
Susan H. Coppie United States of America, 25 luglio 2014
Good hotel for Copenhagen, not what we expected.

Location, friendly and helpful staff, great black out curtains
6,7
Our stay was great. The hotel staff was very pleasant, helpful and check in was fast. The hotel although not the highest end with amenities was clean, quiet (something not expected given the close proximity to the train station and other consumer reviews) and comfortable. The black out curtains, a must in the summer, were sufficient to cover the windows fully, something not done in the higher end hotels I have stayed in so we slept well. Our room was away from the tracks, but when sitting in the common areas you could see the trains, but hardly hear them if at all. I would recommend it for the location, train station just across the street, small market too, bike rental and repair just down the stairs from the hotel, easy walk/ride to Nyhaven and other places. They have bar service and We enjoyed having a beer outside the hotel on the sidewalk watching people. But it is not a cafe for food etc. Downside: The hotel is long. So our room was about a 3 minute walk. There is always bundles do laundry and vacuum cleaners in the hallways.
Vasiliki M. Coppie Greece, 21 giugno 2014
.

läget
6,3
Gwenda Z. Coppie Australia, 28 maggio 2014
BUYER BEWARE - FIVE RAILWAY TRACKS ADJOIN

breakfast, clean
5
five railway tracks adjoin the property and unless you are on the left hand side, which involves a further payment, forget it. This is a long, long hotel, 280 meters from reception to our room. The hotel consists of one long corridor with a room on each side.
Kwai S. Coppie United States of America, 24 maggio 2014
clean and convenience

clean and convenience and good deal
6,3
Adrienn N. Coppie Hungary, 30 marzo 2014
Well located hotel but noisy

clean room, convenient location to local trains, next to bicycle hire
7
Hotel Osterport has a great location, it is located just opposite of Osterport train station, 10-15 min walk or 5 min by bicycle to Nyhavn. As light sleepers we requested a room away from the trains, unfortunately we were given a room overlooking the railway racks, literally just 3 meters away; when trains are passing by it`s noisy, even the windows are shaking. Reception was unable to change it due to availability. Earplugs are provided. All together lovely hotel for a weekend visit!
Mohammad K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 25 gennaio 2014
Excellent

Close to public transport, walking distance to places of interests, friendly staff
8
Very good!
Michele B. Coppie Australia, 18 gennaio 2014
Great hotel with access to everything

Right next to a train station. Right next to a large park with playgrounds and museums. Close to City centre.
9
Our stay was only for one night. I would highly recommend the hotel. Great access to everything, friendly staff and very comfortable.
Kent I. Viaggiatori d'affari Norway, 20 dicembre 2013
Dirty room, poor service and rude staff

Close to railwaystation, nothing else
3
When cheking-in the bank terminal did not work properly and I was forced to pay a large deposit for the room, making me end up with a lot of unnecessary Danish currency on my way home. The staff was also rude when I pointed out that I actually had coverage for the 10DKR credit-card reservation that failed indicating that I was trying to cheat them (even though I had, unfortunatly, prepaied for the stay). The room was not clean, for instance a plastic cup with some white stuff in it in the room that was not removed untill several days later. Towles were dirty and randomly replaced. Even tough the Hotel is places right by railway-tracks the sound of trains was not a problem. But the sound from the ventilation-system in the hotel was annoying.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Osterport CopenaghenHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - NightclubHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenzeHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05