oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Osterport

Oslo Plads 5, Centro / Stroget, Copenaghen, Danimarca 2100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Reception Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera
Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Nightclub Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Centro / Stroget Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 119 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (119)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 10 dicembre 2014
Un'ottima posizione per scoprire la città

Costo, Location, Qualità
8
Albergo appena fuori dal centro della città (in 10 minuti a piedi si raggiungono le vie principali, circa 1 km), ad un prezzo realmente stracciato. La struttura viene svalorizzata dai binari del treno poco distanti ma la qualità delle camere è eccellente così come la colazione. Se non fosse per la leggera noia dei treni che passano varrebbe almeno tre volte tanto. Personalmente non ho avuto alcun problema a dormire, chiuse le finestre si sente poco e non disturba, è più l'idea che altro.
Vincenzo A. Coppie Italy, 10 febbraio 2013
Bel deign Hotel ad 1 minuto dall Metro

Comfort - Design - Logistica
9
Soggiorno molto confortevole: camere graziose e molto pulite. Hotel silenzioso e molto ben collegato. Personale molto cortese e possibilità di noleggio bici.
Bimali I. Coppie Sri Lanka, 7 aprile 2015
My recent stay

Location, Value for money, Comfort
9,7
Very good
Joannes W. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 21 marzo 2015
Trains 3m from rooms

close to city centre
4,7
Ok, just
Paulo C. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 19 marzo 2015
Comfy and very clean room

location, room and cleanliness
8
I did enjoy the stay at this hotel, room very clean and with all the basic needs, very close of the railway tracks wich for me didn't bother me at all, the only let down was the person at reception not friendly but efficient overall harder to find better value for money in town, thank you
Xu J. Coppie China, 24 febbraio 2015
just so so

perfect location near a park and den lille havfrue, good price
6,7
noisy, window next to railway tracks. not very friendly staff! uncomfortable bed and cold show room without heating. the only good thing is the location: just a few walks to the little meimaid
Markku K. Coppie Finland, 8 febbraio 2015
Quality time with wife and craft beer.

The location was very good, easy to travel by train to main central and also kastellet park was beautiful place, with ocean ofcourse. Breakfast was good and versatile. Price/quality was ok too.
7
We like the hotel, even the railroad was just few meters away from the window. Earplugs and few good beer helped my sleeping. We not spend our time much in hotel room, so it was perfect for sleeping and getting washed. Front of the hotel was a local store called irma wich we like also. Everything was pretty awesome in out weekendtrip, i would definitely stay here again.
Radcliffe Z. Coppie Australia, 1 febbraio 2015
Good Value for money

Very good braekfast- - Aeasy Access to City Central - Convinient access to mass transport
8,3
Excellent; we will use them again
Amy L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 gennaio 2015
Good location

Location
6,7
Chris D. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 11 dicembre 2014
Location

Location
7,7
I stayed here at the end of a business trip that took place out of the city. The hotel location was perfect for me - a short walk to the City shopping, train station next door and sightseeing nearby. I would certainly stay here again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Osterport CopenaghenHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - NightclubHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenzeHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - IngressoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenzeHotel Osterport Copenaghen - TerrazzoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - HallHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05