oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Osterport

Oslo Plads 5, Centro / Stroget, Copenaghen, Danimarca 2100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Bagno Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante
Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ingresso Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Reception Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Nightclub Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Centro / Stroget Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 100 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (100)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 10 dicembre 2014
Un'ottima posizione per scoprire la città

Costo, Location, Qualità
8
Albergo appena fuori dal centro della città (in 10 minuti a piedi si raggiungono le vie principali, circa 1 km), ad un prezzo realmente stracciato. La struttura viene svalorizzata dai binari del treno poco distanti ma la qualità delle camere è eccellente così come la colazione. Se non fosse per la leggera noia dei treni che passano varrebbe almeno tre volte tanto. Personalmente non ho avuto alcun problema a dormire, chiuse le finestre si sente poco e non disturba, è più l'idea che altro.
Vincenzo A. Coppie Italy, 10 febbraio 2013
Bel deign Hotel ad 1 minuto dall Metro

Comfort - Design - Logistica
9
Soggiorno molto confortevole: camere graziose e molto pulite. Hotel silenzioso e molto ben collegato. Personale molto cortese e possibilità di noleggio bici.
Chris D. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 11 dicembre 2014
Location

Location
7,7
I stayed here at the end of a business trip that took place out of the city. The hotel location was perfect for me - a short walk to the City shopping, train station next door and sightseeing nearby. I would certainly stay here again.
Yan W. Coppie China, 10 dicembre 2014
4nights stay

Convenient, clean, good breakfast
8,3
Everything's great except the receiption guy was not so nice if you have extra requirement, e.g. If have a big bed available instead of double beds; or if quiet side available... The answer would be aways: you get the room what u booked. And seems he's not happy with the cheap price which I paid from Agoda. That's the only thing not so pleasant during our stay in this hotel. I was quite concern about the noice from trains which the tracks are just 1 or 2 meters away from the window. Actually it's not a big issue at all, they did good job on the windows which is quite thick, I'm totally fine with the passing by trains. Super convenient location, can walk to the-little-mermaid, there's a train can reach to airport directly, 1A / 26 bus station, train, and metro are just at the door, can reach to all the places which we want to visit. The breakfast is not like five stars hotels, but good enough with such price. I would like to suggest this hotel to you if you have certain barget and not a very light sleeper.
Bonetta B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 2 novembre 2014
Pleasant hotel

Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable, clean room
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The rooms were comfortable, clean. Breakfast was delicious and great that it is included in the price of the room, our other hotel charged extra. The price was very reasonable, as most things in Denmark tend to be on the pricey side. One small detail that would be very handy for travellers would be a small notepad in the rooms, there is always a need for a tourist. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to friends!
Lorna G. Coppie Ireland, 27 ottobre 2014
Perfect base for visit

Adjaent to osterport train station, can get train to airport directly, Value for money
8,7
This hotel is the perfect base for visiting copenhagen. The train from the airport stops at osterport train station, and the hotel is situated directly across the road from the station. The rooms are basic but comfortable and the bed is very comfortable. The breakfast is great, with a selection of hot and cold options, and the machine coffee is actually quite good. As the hotel is beside the train line, there is some noise from passing trains until about 1am, although it is not too noisy and I was asleep before the last trains were passing through. The hotel does supply ear plugs if needed, which is a nice touch! There are not many stations available on the tv. The hotel provide free wifi access and there is drinks available to buy at reception.
Maria W. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 agosto 2014
Far too noisy!

comfy bed, blackout curtains,
6,3
I hardly slept a wink because our room was beside the train tracks! Last train at 1.45an, started again at 4.30am. Not mentioned on other reviews, strangely!! Also, toilet very smelly - stale urine so nit pleasant at all.
Susan H. Coppie United States of America, 25 luglio 2014
Good hotel for Copenhagen, not what we expected.

Location, friendly and helpful staff, great black out curtains
6,7
Our stay was great. The hotel staff was very pleasant, helpful and check in was fast. The hotel although not the highest end with amenities was clean, quiet (something not expected given the close proximity to the train station and other consumer reviews) and comfortable. The black out curtains, a must in the summer, were sufficient to cover the windows fully, something not done in the higher end hotels I have stayed in so we slept well. Our room was away from the tracks, but when sitting in the common areas you could see the trains, but hardly hear them if at all. I would recommend it for the location, train station just across the street, small market too, bike rental and repair just down the stairs from the hotel, easy walk/ride to Nyhaven and other places. They have bar service and We enjoyed having a beer outside the hotel on the sidewalk watching people. But it is not a cafe for food etc. Downside: The hotel is long. So our room was about a 3 minute walk. There is always bundles do laundry and vacuum cleaners in the hallways.
Vasiliki M. Coppie Greece, 21 giugno 2014
.

läget
6,3
Gwenda Z. Coppie Australia, 28 maggio 2014
BUYER BEWARE - FIVE RAILWAY TRACKS ADJOIN

breakfast, clean
5
five railway tracks adjoin the property and unless you are on the left hand side, which involves a further payment, forget it. This is a long, long hotel, 280 meters from reception to our room. The hotel consists of one long corridor with a room on each side.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - BagnoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - IngressoHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - NightclubHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenzeHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07