Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Osterport

Oslo Plads 5, Centro / Stroget, Copenaghen, Danimarca 2100 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Hall Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Reception Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante
Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Reception Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Camera Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Centro / Stroget Numero di camere: 170
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 74 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (74)
Vincenzo A. Coppie Italy, 10 febbraio 2013
Bel deign Hotel ad 1 minuto dall Metro

Comfort - Design - Logistica
9
Soggiorno molto confortevole: camere graziose e molto pulite. Hotel silenzioso e molto ben collegato. Personale molto cortese e possibilità di noleggio bici.
Michele B. Coppie Australia, 18 gennaio 2014
Great hotel with access to everything

Right next to a train station. Right next to a large park with playgrounds and museums. Close to City centre.
9
Our stay was only for one night. I would highly recommend the hotel. Great access to everything, friendly staff and very comfortable.
Kent I. Viaggiatori d'affari Norway, 20 dicembre 2013
Dirty room, poor service and rude staff

Close to railwaystation, nothing else
3
When cheking-in the bank terminal did not work properly and I was forced to pay a large deposit for the room, making me end up with a lot of unnecessary Danish currency on my way home. The staff was also rude when I pointed out that I actually had coverage for the 10DKR credit-card reservation that failed indicating that I was trying to cheat them (even though I had, unfortunatly, prepaied for the stay). The room was not clean, for instance a plastic cup with some white stuff in it in the room that was not removed untill several days later. Towles were dirty and randomly replaced. Even tough the Hotel is places right by railway-tracks the sound of trains was not a problem. But the sound from the ventilation-system in the hotel was annoying.
Yong H. Coppie Singapore, 17 dicembre 2013
Get a room away from the train tracks

clean room, heated toilet floor, convenient location to local trains
7,3
We were initially given a room on the side of the train tracks (even numbered), but the noise from the passing trains was too loud and we asked to switch to an odd numbered room (on the side away from the tracks). Even then, you can hear the rumbling of the trains as they go past when the room is quiet - the hotel is literally right beside the tracks for intercity trains.
Salome T. Coppie Iceland, 9 dicembre 2013
comfortable room

Great breakfast, clean room and friendly staff
9,7
very comfortable stay, The trains run past the hotel but no sleep disturbance was because of this.
Marcel B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 1 dicembre 2013
Horrible rooms. Old basic furnitures. Next to rail

lobby
3,7
room was 3 meter away from train tracks;Horrible rooms. Old basic furnitures.
Candice Y. Coppie Singapore, 24 ottobre 2013
Basic, convenient

Clean rooms, conveniently located next to train station, quick check-in/out
6,7
Disappointed with the lack of kettle/hot water facility. Hotel staff said "it's a 3-star hotel, don't expect too much". Room is clean, good sized. Hotel is located next to train station, convenient but noisy.
Sara B. Viaggiatori singoli France, 27 maggio 2013
Decent location to visit Copenhagen

Location was good
5
We arrived at the hotel at midnight and first we had to wait more than 30 minutes to check in. The night shift receptionist was busy on the telephone and couldn't give us our keys to go to the room. Then we were asked to pay (double)because they had rebranded the hotel and they asked us to deal with the former Hotel Brand to get our refund back for double charge. This was really insane. Finally the Card machine wasn't working so the receptionist informed that we will be charged after. We arrived to the room we had a triple bedroom for 2 girls so all the space from the room was taken by the useless third bed. However we had only 1 towel for 2. We went downstairs to ask towels and we had to wait another 15 minutes to get 2 small towels.. The next day we asked the lady receptionist to help indicating the way to the sightseeing bus and she first asked very rudely if we were guests from the hotels. Then she finally said she didn't know without looking at the map. She just didn't care. The next day we asked her again which bus to take to go to a nice district for lunch and again she just responded she didn't know without even checking what we wanted. She was rude and not helpful at all. . Very rude lady.Not impressed at all with the hotel and its staff.
Toni G. Coppie Australia, 25 maggio 2013
Comfortable room, modern feel, close to everything

Wi-Fi, Breakfast, Comfortable
9,3
All in all very please with the hotel, only 1 thing I would mention is that our room was beside the railway lines, but the double glazed windows limited the noise a great deal, had no trouble sleeping. The TV had quite a few of English speaking channels so you could relax and watch a good movie. The hotel has quite a few areas beside your room to access your computer or to just chill out. Modern feel. Very clean.
Lai P. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 11 maggio 2013
Wrong description of room type by the hotel

convenient
6
Although we booked the hotel-double or twin room type, we are arranged a single bed room. We cannot change another room due to full booking. Besides, there was terrible sound from the toilet during mid-night. The noise is five times louder than the train noise outside. I guessed there was aging problem from the pumping system. All noises disturb us all night. I cannot sleep even I come from a very noisy place- Hong Kong. It was the first time we encountered such a hotel. There was one word to describe the hotel- 'terrible'.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Osterport Copenaghen - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - HallHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Sala conferenzeHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - RistoranteHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Interno dell’HotelHotel Osterport Copenaghen - ReceptionHotel Osterport Copenaghen - CameraHotel Osterport Copenaghen - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3C06