Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Pension Columbus

Meinekestrasse 5., Charlottenburg, Berlino, Germania 10719 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Buffet Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera
Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Charlottenburg Numero di camere: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 31 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
9,0
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (31)
Ordina per:
Zlatko M. Viaggiatori d'affari Croatia, 10 maggio 2015
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
Rosolino F. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 aprile 2015
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
Ferdinand D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 10 ottobre 2014
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9,3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Sari B. Coppie Finland, 5 ottobre 2014
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8,7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Karl Z. Coppie United States of America, 2 ottobre 2014
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
Raine L. Coppie Canada, 25 settembre 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9,7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Zlatko M. Coppie Croatia, 7 settembre 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rebecca S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 29 agosto 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9,3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 19 agosto 2014
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9,7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Nicholas R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 25 maggio 2014
excellent

.
9
.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Pension Columbus BerlinoHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - BuffetHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - RistoranteHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Columbus Berlino - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03