oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof

Kastanienallee 65, Mitte, Berlino, Germania 10119 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Entrata Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Ristorante Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Bagno Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Bagno Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel
Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Vista/Panorama Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Dintorni Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Buffet Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Reception Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Divertimento e svago Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Bagno Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Camera Hotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Camera
Posizione: Mitte Numero di camere: 35

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 11 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (11)
Ordina per:
Ken O. Gruppi Norway, 22 giugno 2014
Good location

Location, hospitality, clean
7,7
Very good central location if you want to experience shops,cafes and charming districts. We had a nice room with a nice standard, but I wouldnt stay here in midsummer because of no air condition. Perhaps early spring and atumn is possibly the best time to stay there.
Patricia P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 20 luglio 2013
Clean, comfortable and efficient hotel

close to transport, near cafes and bars, nice large room
8
I was easily changed to a quieter room at the back. Room was large and comfortable and well equipped. Very nice hotel.
Terri H. Coppie Israel, 24 giugno 2012
Wonderful little hotel

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel due to the location, the helpful and friendly staff, the cleanliness and room size . The tram runs every few minutes right outside the door and you can walk to many restaurants , cafes and pubs or have a lovely breakfast in the hotel as well. we would highly recommend the hotel .
Sugg. sullo shopping: There is a wonderful flea market on Sundays in a park not far from there as well as the oldest biergarden in Berlin down the street
Katharina W. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 25 agosto 2013
Gute Lage für Städtetrips & Geschäftsreisen

Lage, Service
6,7
Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, Personal an der Rezeption zuvorkommend (Wegerklärungen, Verkauf von BVG Tagestickets etc), Einzelzimmer allerdings recht klein.
Krzysztof B. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 22 marzo 2013
Ruhiges Stadthotel mit einer guten ÖPNV Anbindung

Freundlichkeit des Personals, Sauberkeit, bequemes Bett
7,7
Viktor S. Coppie Sweden, 8 luglio 2012
Ett av bästa hotell jag varit i alla avseenden

Rent, ordning, snellt personal står till tjänst, hjälper
10
bra och bekvämt läget, nära berlin center, dags trafikkort köper man direkt i reception, spårvagn, buss, tunnelbana - allt ligger nära. rena rum, ordning, frukosten med stort urval av fräscha produkter - ostarna, korvar, grönsaker, kakor mm. nackdelen - i berlin finns 7 kastanjenallen och flera hotell med liknande namn, så det är enkelt att komma till fel hotell dessvärre mitt på natten. studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Suggerimento: Studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Albin G. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 10 maggio 2012
Trevligt litet hotell

Centralt i Prenzlauer berg
7,3
rent och snyggt hotell. vid min vistelse pågick ett bygge i grannhuset som störde lite. frukost ingick inte i mitt pris, men det finns många fik i området som serverar frukost. det finns ingen wifi på rummet.
Iben B. Coppie Denmark, 22 aprile 2013
Vi havde 4 skønne dage på Kastanienhof.

Man får meget for pengene, hotellet er hyggeligt og familiært .Der er sporvogn lige uden for døren.
8,3
Som allerede nævnt var vi meget tilfredse og overraskede over at hotellet var så hyggeligt. Vi havde fået hotellet anbefalet af gode venner.
Trine B. Gruppi Norway, 21 ottobre 2013
Hyggelig hotell i et fint område av byen

Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, passe utvalg av forkost, bra beliggenhet
8,3
Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, hyggelig hotell, bra beliggenhet
Veldman J. Coppie Netherlands, 19 maggio 2012
leuk familie hotel met goede service

goed eglegen tramhalte voor de deur
8,3
Gedurende hemelvaartsweekend genoten van goede service in dit familiehotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Pension Kastanienhof BerlinoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - EntrataHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - RistoranteHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - RistoranteHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - BagnoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - BagnoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Vista/PanoramaHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - DintorniHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - BuffetHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - ReceptionHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Divertimento e svagoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - BagnoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - BagnoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - BagnoHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - RistoranteHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - CameraHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - RistoranteHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Interno dell’HotelHotel Pension Kastanienhof Berlino - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04