Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu Città, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bagno Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Bagno Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ingresso Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Hall Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Ristorante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala da ballo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala conferenze Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala da ballo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Camera
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 82

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (839)
Ordina per:
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 26 febbraio 2013
Buona base per l porto di Cebu City

Vicinanza al porto, cortesia del personale, orari ristorante
5
Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte al Pier Cuatro ed abbiamo trovato esattamente ciò che ci aspettavamo : una buona base in attesa di un imbarco mattutino. L'hotel si trova infatti a cinque minuti a piedi dal molo nr. 4 del porto di Cebu City dal quale partono imbarcazioni veloci per svariate destinazioni. Si tratta di una sistemazione semplice ma ben gestita, con personale cortese ed un livello di pulizia più che discreto. La stanza standard ha dimensioni piuttosto ridotte, dispone di aria condizionata, tv, doccia calda e relative ciabatte di cortesia in gomma. Abbiamo apprezzato particolarmente l'estensione degli orari del ristorante con la possibilità di mangiare qualcosa fino a tarda ora, ed il buffet della colazione (modesto) pronto già alle sei del mattino.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma. L. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 luglio 2015
It's good, and we feel comfortable.

The staff are polite and always smiling, the room is clean, food is ok
8
Good.
Segnala questa recensione
James L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 luglio 2015
Ok for the price

Fast wifi in room, free breakfast, cheap room.
6
Nice. But there were no windows and the room was a bit small. The staff is very friendly and very good. The only complaint I have is the location. It's in the middle of nowhere. So you really have to cab it everywhere instead of maybe walking.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 luglio 2015
good

location
6,7
it was ok!
Segnala questa recensione
Robelyn C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 luglio 2015
So so

staff
6
I stayed on the second floor. I was not expecting much since its a budget hotel. I just cannot take the fact that they are allowing their bar to do videoke until 1am. Its was so loud that I can hear in from my room. You only have 2 choices if your staying ont he lower floors:1 endure the videoke or 2 fight with the loud TV from adjacent rooms and videoke by turning-up the volume of your tv. I booked 2 nights but after enduring the first night I checked out the following day.
Segnala questa recensione
Leong W. Coppie Malaysia, 14 luglio 2015
A good stay

Staffs are friendly & helpful. The room is clean. Easy to get taxi & jeepney.
7,7
Good. Had a good stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Franziska H. Coppie Germany, 13 luglio 2015
Decent

Seevice, buffet breakfast, close to pier
7
The room was not as modern as the lobby,but ok. The meals were not very tasty,but that could be my personal taste - the choices were multiple!
Segnala questa recensione
Steve M. Coppie United States of America, 17 giugno 2015
GOOD FOR THE $$

LOCAL,CLEAN,PRICE
8
HOTEL IS GREAT FOR BEING CLOSE TO PEER...(FERRY)...PRICE IS VERY FARE.....
Segnala questa recensione
Emilia B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 giugno 2015
Hotel Pier Cuatro review

They assist you in getting a taxi.
5
I am disappointed... The double lock in the room is not OK.. so there is only one lock. I need to check out at an earlier time for 4pm. I already informed the lobby receptionist that I will be checking out earlier and how am I going to avail my free breakfast. The lobby receptionist said that they will able to serve a bread and coffee . I got disappointed and they didn't serve it to me. I got scared also when I walked near the hotel because the bank near the hotel has a lot of street children and someone whistle on me. I hope that there is a staff also outside the hotel who will guard especially when the guest in the hotel is arriving so they can monitor safety with their guest especially when the guest just commute.
Segnala questa recensione
Manu G. Coppie Canada, 12 giugno 2015
good for the price

price, clean
8
Overall was good, no complaints for the low price. Location is 20 min walk from pier 1. Neighborhood looks dodgy but we met some friendly people in the area. They are building a big mall close to the hotel, so neighborhood is probably going to start looking a bit nicer soon
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu CityHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BagnoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - BagnoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - IngressoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - HallHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - RistoranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala da balloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala conferenzeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Sala da balloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07