Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bagno Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bagno Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrata Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hall Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da ballo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala conferenze Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Campo da golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da ballo
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 82

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 703 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (703)
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 26 febbraio 2013
Buona base per l porto di Cebu City

Vicinanza al porto, cortesia del personale, orari ristorante
5
Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte al Pier Cuatro ed abbiamo trovato esattamente ciò che ci aspettavamo : una buona base in attesa di un imbarco mattutino. L'hotel si trova infatti a cinque minuti a piedi dal molo nr. 4 del porto di Cebu City dal quale partono imbarcazioni veloci per svariate destinazioni. Si tratta di una sistemazione semplice ma ben gestita, con personale cortese ed un livello di pulizia più che discreto. La stanza standard ha dimensioni piuttosto ridotte, dispone di aria condizionata, tv, doccia calda e relative ciabatte di cortesia in gomma. Abbiamo apprezzato particolarmente l'estensione degli orari del ristorante con la possibilità di mangiare qualcosa fino a tarda ora, ed il buffet della colazione (modesto) pronto già alle sei del mattino.
Teodosio A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
short, pleasant and peaceful stay

location, value for money, accessibility to major shopping mall and meeting venue
6,3
uneventful, just an overnight stay .. value for money; simple but complete breakfast
Steve M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 aprile 2014
short and sweet

well its my wife who stays there and she is a picky ph lady...who wants nice for less...she says its cleen,very nice staff,and the food is good....
9,7
like i said....she likes it very much...its close to the faery.....
Susan S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 aprile 2014
Terrific staff!

Staff, hot water, comfortable bed
7,7
The staff made it an especially enjoyable stay!
Yu Y. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 3 aprile 2014
friendly stuff, good location

on my first night arrived, didn't have enough Philippino money to pay texi, reception helped me up. Very close SM shopping mall, looked not safe to walk around the hotel, but fine. Very value.
8
John C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 24 marzo 2014
normal hotel

affordable, buffet breakfast and high speed wifi.
6,7
The bathroom was broken. Shower was not that good. Water pressure not good.
Tinghan T. Coppie Canada, 17 marzo 2014
enjoyable

attentive staff , braekfast buffet , security guard
8,7
one thing i don't appreciate is ; hotel wi-fi that i connect to keep popping-up the advertisement page of Tralvelbee , superseding my CNTV_cbox page which preventing me from viewing the Asia world news i always do everyday . i think the hotel has in one way or another violated my personal right ,that advertisement to me is an annoyance and unfriendly.
Thomas R. Gruppi United Kingdom, 4 marzo 2014
Decent hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean
8
Stayed 1 night, chose this hotel due to proximity to the ferry terminal. Hotel was clean and rooms were spacious & front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Short cab ride to restaurants, malls etc
Robert R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 febbraio 2014
Best to look elsewhere

Nice buffet breakfast, close to ferries and Inexpensive
4,7
This is very spartan - even for a budget hotel. While the buffet breakfast is decent and the hotel is in walking distance of the ferries, I would suggest you go elsewhere and get a hotel in the business district. There is absolutely nothing nice about downtown Cebu. In fact, it is an area to be avoided!
Bao L. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 31 gennaio 2014
Everything is good except its location

Attentive and informative staff, good breakfast and nice room
7,7
The most impressive thing about this hotel is its friendly, attentive and informative staff. They provided me with lots of information about public transport in Cebu and it helped me a lot. My room was fine, clean. Not much to say about room facilities, just basic things but that was enough for me. The only thing that I can complain is its location. Located near a pier, the surroundings looked dark, dirty with lots of garbage, sometimes seemed to be dangerous.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BagnoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BagnoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntrataHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HallHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RistoranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Campo da golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02