oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bagno Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bagno Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrata Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hall Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da ballo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala conferenze Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Campo da golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da ballo
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 82

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 762 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (762)
Ordina per:
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 26 febbraio 2013
Buona base per l porto di Cebu City

Vicinanza al porto, cortesia del personale, orari ristorante
5
Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte al Pier Cuatro ed abbiamo trovato esattamente ciò che ci aspettavamo : una buona base in attesa di un imbarco mattutino. L'hotel si trova infatti a cinque minuti a piedi dal molo nr. 4 del porto di Cebu City dal quale partono imbarcazioni veloci per svariate destinazioni. Si tratta di una sistemazione semplice ma ben gestita, con personale cortese ed un livello di pulizia più che discreto. La stanza standard ha dimensioni piuttosto ridotte, dispone di aria condizionata, tv, doccia calda e relative ciabatte di cortesia in gomma. Abbiamo apprezzato particolarmente l'estensione degli orari del ristorante con la possibilità di mangiare qualcosa fino a tarda ora, ed il buffet della colazione (modesto) pronto già alle sei del mattino.
Rose M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 15 novembre 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10
Haris R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 14 novembre 2014
Awesome stay

good location....bad food
7,3
so far so good...
Meneleo M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 novembre 2014
Pier cuatro review

close vicinity to everything, entertainment , and restaurant
8,7
It was very pleasant, comfortable and was at ease due to safety.
Cris E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 novembre 2014
buffet breakfast

breakfast, staff
6,7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Cris E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 novembre 2014
Buffet breakfast!!!

breakfast, staff, price
7
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Patricia T. Coppie United States of America, 2 novembre 2014
Great staff but dirty

Staff
5,3
Staff at this hotel are outstanding. They are courteous and helpful with everything. Unfortunately the hotel seems to have a problem with cockroaches currently. We checked I to a room and found three cockroaches, were promptly moved to a different room in which we found none. Thought it might be a one off, but the next morning a couple crawled over my husbands plate when he got up. Wish this weren't the case.
Nathalie R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 26 ottobre 2014
worth and superb staff

excellent staff very friendly, clean rooms and free buffet breakfast
6
my stay is good,very accommodating staffs and friendly. Free buffet breakfast. But I have one concern is the the location hard time to go to shopping malls or far from the center of the city. During night you cannot walk along the street or from the hotel because its not safe. transportation you can only ride a cab hard time to ride a jeepney though. but overall it's good, affordable hotel. hope to check-in again.
Joel R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 ottobre 2014
good hotel at affordable price

clean hotel affordable price
6
Overall my stay was ok. clean hotel at affordable price. the room was clean and ok..staff are ok

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BagnoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BagnoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntrataHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HallHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RistoranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Campo da golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B05