oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bagno Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bagno Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ingresso Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hall Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da ballo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala conferenze Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Campo da golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da ballo
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 82

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 775 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (775)
Ordina per:
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 26 febbraio 2013
Buona base per l porto di Cebu City

Vicinanza al porto, cortesia del personale, orari ristorante
5
Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte al Pier Cuatro ed abbiamo trovato esattamente ciò che ci aspettavamo : una buona base in attesa di un imbarco mattutino. L'hotel si trova infatti a cinque minuti a piedi dal molo nr. 4 del porto di Cebu City dal quale partono imbarcazioni veloci per svariate destinazioni. Si tratta di una sistemazione semplice ma ben gestita, con personale cortese ed un livello di pulizia più che discreto. La stanza standard ha dimensioni piuttosto ridotte, dispone di aria condizionata, tv, doccia calda e relative ciabatte di cortesia in gomma. Abbiamo apprezzato particolarmente l'estensione degli orari del ristorante con la possibilità di mangiare qualcosa fino a tarda ora, ed il buffet della colazione (modesto) pronto già alle sei del mattino.
Richard L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 13 dicembre 2014
nice staff....great value for the money

good generous breakfasts as well
8
this was my second stay here. The only problem I had was a leak in the bathroom ceiling but they quickly moved me to a better room
Lawrence D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 10 dicembre 2014
Great Hotel close to the Port

location to the port, Staff and value for your peso
8,7
I like the location to the port of Cebu, makes a easy trip to get on the ferry. Great staff always.
Marjorie E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 dicembre 2014
Nice stay

Location, value for money and food
6,3
It was nice and our request of having a double bed in the superior room was granted...
Vedran A. Viaggiatori singoli Croatia, 30 novembre 2014
In not so nice area but otherwise nice hotel

Staff, price, wifi
8
Pier Cuatro is not far away from the San Pedro fort and the cathedral and basilica but the area around hotel is not so nice. Same strange people are hanging around and it was advisable to take taxi everywhere. Otherwise it was nice stay. Simple but clean rooms with working hot shower. Good wifi connection. There is on-site restaurant with decent food because there are no other places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Staff is very very nice and eager to help.
Pamela T. Coppie Philippines, 28 novembre 2014
room not for a couple

breakfast, aircon, location
8
They give us a double standard room, not for couple room. But still, comfortable and quality breakfast
Richard L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 28 novembre 2014
A pleasant surpris

staff, value for the money, and room size
7,7
Great. Excellent value for the money. They have a book exchange as well
Jenny T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 26 novembre 2014
Good

cleanlines, staff are friendly, room was comfortable
8,3
It was good and have extended for two more nights
Rose M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 novembre 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...

the books, location and wifi
6,7
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Raymund G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 15 novembre 2014
Great Stay

Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BagnoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BagnoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - IngressoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HallHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RistoranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Campo da golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04