oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Pier Cuatro

3rd Avenue, North Reclamation Area, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bagno Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Bagno Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Entrata Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Hall Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Ristorante Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da ballo Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala conferenze Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Campo da golf Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da ballo
Hotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 82

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 722 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (722)
Ordina per:
Andrea B. Coppie Italy, 26 febbraio 2013
Buona base per l porto di Cebu City

Vicinanza al porto, cortesia del personale, orari ristorante
5
Abbiamo soggiornato per una notte al Pier Cuatro ed abbiamo trovato esattamente ciò che ci aspettavamo : una buona base in attesa di un imbarco mattutino. L'hotel si trova infatti a cinque minuti a piedi dal molo nr. 4 del porto di Cebu City dal quale partono imbarcazioni veloci per svariate destinazioni. Si tratta di una sistemazione semplice ma ben gestita, con personale cortese ed un livello di pulizia più che discreto. La stanza standard ha dimensioni piuttosto ridotte, dispone di aria condizionata, tv, doccia calda e relative ciabatte di cortesia in gomma. Abbiamo apprezzato particolarmente l'estensione degli orari del ristorante con la possibilità di mangiare qualcosa fino a tarda ora, ed il buffet della colazione (modesto) pronto già alle sei del mattino.
Gary K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 8 luglio 2014
I love the Staff. They are always there for you

Friendly staff. Friendly Staff. Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Joseph V. Coppie Philippines, 19 giugno 2014
budget hotel

fast check in and check out and nice buffet breakfast
7,3
this is our second time we stayed in this hotel , we arrive late evening and the staff are very accomodating. serve as a welcome drinks. the free buffet breakfast is also ok . the standard room we got not like before needs to be improve. the bed sheets is allready worn and thin and the tv is also not working.
Jackielou A. Gruppi Philippines, 14 giugno 2014
good location

small clean accomodating, but charge my friend for 400 for the room
5,7
just fine, nice food, staffs are accommodating, clean room and good location.
Robert C. Coppie Australia, 8 giugno 2014
Excellent for the price

Great Staff. Basically very Clean, Nice food.
8,7
I had a bad start to my trip to Cebu, arriving at the port and paying 450 peso for a 2 minute taxi trip to the hotel!! But this hotel took the edge of my bad mood. Everyone smiles, and is happy to help, and they help fast. Very little waiting. The food in the Cafe/Restaurant is great, and not too expensive. The only bad side that I found was the small cockroaches in the room. A pest control every so often would be useful. I would also prefer an electric kettle in the room, rather than calling room service for a thermos of hot water, and two cups, when I want a coffee in the room. The location, although in an industrial area, is OK for Ayala, at 100 pesos for a taxi, or SM City at 70 pesos for a taxi. Overall though, I booked for 2 nights and stayed 5 as it was comfortable enough for what I needed, until I could get a flight out of Cebu...
Jumper M. Gruppi Canada, 5 giugno 2014
Worst stay, room was like a furnace, cockroaches
3,3
Honestly, There's none that I can say. I only slept for 2 nights (out of 10) and slept at my friends place until day 8 when I checked out and booked at another hotel. The breakfast buffet was okay. It was the worst budget hotel I had ever experienced. I booked for 10 days but only slept for 2 nights. The room was like a furnace. I mentioned it to the staff and I was told that the A/C was probably in need of cleaning. When I was in the hotel, I stayed mostly in the lobby where it was much cooler. There were cockroaches running on the buffet table. I have to call to ask for towel. Room service is every 3 days or depending on the number of days you are booked for. It was the worst hotel and much inconvenient as I have to stay at my friend's place until she left then I decided to booked at another hotel.
Anthony T. Gruppi Australia, 2 giugno 2014
Friendly staff

Central location, friendly staff,well maintain.
4
Not bad . Hospitable. Clean room. Helpful staff.
Gracita M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 27 maggio 2014
cool.yummy breakfast. affordable and sulit

breakfast, location, price affordable
9
nice...restaurant at the ground floor, buffet breakfast. friendly staff....worth it.....
Craig R. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 23 maggio 2014
Tasty breakfast. Room ok, had to ask for towels.

Friendly staff
5,7
Cesar P. Coppie Philippines, 14 maggio 2014
value for money, nice food and good customer servi

breakfast, staff and value for money
6,7
overall good but location remains to be desired as it is located in a rough neighborhood

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Pier Cuatro CebuHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BagnoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - BagnoHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - EntrataHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - HallHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - CameraHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - RistoranteHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala conferenzeHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Campo da golfHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Sala da balloHotel Pier Cuatro Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02