oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Plaza Surabaya

Plaza Boulevard, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Piscina Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessere Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Bagno Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Hall Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Bagno Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Bagno Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Suite
Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Suite Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera Hotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 210
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 420 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (420)
Ordina per:
Mohamed B. Coppie Singapore, 12 marzo 2015
recommended hotel.stay

clean. efficient. gd location
9,7
Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.
Leonard S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 26 febbraio 2015
close to shops

location, spacious room
7,3
not so happy, because we have ordered baby cot but the staff inform us when we check-in that the baby cot was not available and have been broken for awhile.
Sucipto A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 dicembre 2014
Good Hotel Centrally Located

Close to Shopping Mall, Friendly Staff and Nice Pool
8
Renata R. Coppie Indonesia, 29 novembre 2014
good enough

location, cleanness, room
6,7
Pg H. Famiglie con figli grandi Brunei Darussalam, 27 settembre 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.
Felix B. Coppie Indonesia, 10 settembre 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Ananda D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 3 agosto 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, staff performance,cleanliness
8
Lee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 luglio 2014
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 7 luglio 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 giugno 2014
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Plaza Surabaya SurabajaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - PiscinaHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Centro benessereHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - BagnoHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - HallHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - BagnoHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - BagnoHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - SuiteHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - CameraHotel Plaza Surabaya Surabaja - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04