Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20152

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 160 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,6
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (160)
Ordina per:
Nelson M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 gennaio 2016
Good hotel

Convenion hotel
9
I think this hotel the best in Medan town
Segnala questa recensione
Robert W. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 1 dicembre 2015
good value for money

location, aircon,size
6,7
thius is an adequate hotel but the food is aweful, The beer is very overpriced at Rps 48k for a small bottle and it wasn't even cold
Segnala questa recensione
Sundaralingam R. Gruppi Malaysia, 24 novembre 2015
Hotel stay average good and convenient stay

Staffs courteousness
7,3
smoking are allowed in lobby swimming pool was in maintenance during my stay
Segnala questa recensione
Wima S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 17 novembre 2015
Input or suggestion

1. Good location, accepted price, good wifi
5,3
Kasur dan bantalnya Keras sehingga tdk nyaman utk tidur atau istirahat.
Segnala questa recensione
Effendi H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 13 novembre 2015
Horrible Hotel

- very dirty restaurant
2,7
1) very poor staff performance 2) housekeeping response is slow 3) very dirty restaurant....totally lacking in hygiene 4) poor taste of foods 5) restaurant and lobby are full of cigeratte smoke 6) dirty swimming pool....never change the water for ages
Segnala questa recensione
Mohamed S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 novembre 2015
good for money

b fast,clean,good staff
3,3
Segnala questa recensione
Hanizasurana H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 8 novembre 2015
Overrated and not worth for money

Large size room
5
Absolutely upset with almost everything here. totally opposite from what was described in the website. Every corner of the room has no internet signals and we hv to go outside the room near lifts to get at least one bar connection. Immediately outside our room at level 6 some renovation construction are going on and the scenery outside the door are really unpleasant and i feel the room should be vacant instead of allowing us to stay. The lift and the entire ceilings are too old. Full of cigarrette smoke odor along the corridor. Floor in the room are too dusty n only one pair of of bedroom slipper provided. We went down for breakfast at 9 am and there was no more milk available for cornflakes, no more tea or coffee. Only fruits, cakes n fried rice were left for breakfast. Thank God after i make a complaint to one of the staff that they opened one bottle of milk for us for one cup of tea and one bowl of koko crunch. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but we hv no choices but to check out after one night and went to another hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Novy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 ottobre 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Segnala questa recensione
Novy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 23 ottobre 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Segnala questa recensione
Novy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 ottobre 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - CameraHotel Polonia Medan - CameraHotel Polonia Medan - CameraHotel Polonia Medan - CameraHotel Polonia Medan - CameraHotel Polonia Medan - CameraHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - Executive LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Polonia Medan - BagnoHotel Polonia Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Polonia Medan - PiscinaHotel Polonia Medan - PiscinaHotel Polonia Medan - PiscinaHotel Polonia Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - BarHotel Polonia Medan - BarHotel Polonia Medan - BarHotel Polonia Medan - BarHotel Polonia Medan - RistoranteHotel Polonia Medan - Executive LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - PalestraHotel Polonia Medan - PalestraHotel Polonia Medan - PalestraHotel Polonia Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Polonia Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Polonia Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Polonia Medan - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04