oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia 20152 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Bagno Hotel Polonia Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Bagno Hotel Polonia Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Polonia Medan - Piscina Hotel Polonia Medan - Ristorante Hotel Polonia Medan - Entrata Hotel Polonia Medan - Ristorante Hotel Polonia Medan - Ristorante Hotel Polonia Medan - Reception Hotel Polonia Medan - Reception Hotel Polonia Medan - Pub/Lounge Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala conferenze
Hotel Polonia Medan - Bagno Hotel Polonia Medan - Piscina Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala conferenze Hotel Polonia Medan - Sala conferenze Hotel Polonia Medan - Ristorante Hotel Polonia Medan - Cibo e bevande Hotel Polonia Medan - Divertimento e svago Hotel Polonia Medan - Palestra Hotel Polonia Medan - Palestra Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Palestra Hotel Polonia Medan - Palestra
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 194
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 94 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (94)
Ordina per:
Mariancon S. Coppie Indonesia, 10 ottobre 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 3 ottobre 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 ottobre 2014
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8,7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 28 settembre 2014
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4,7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 19 settembre 2014
price is good

location, price and clean
6,7
Good
Lily S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 3 settembre 2014
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7,3
nothing to comlai nice hotel
Johan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 agosto 2014
comfort

clean
6,7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Murugan R. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 22 agosto 2014
cheap and nice

fast check in, fast wifi and room clean
8,7
the room was nice, wifi was fast n good connections, room clean, good location near to city center, price cheap and overall good !
Wong C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 agosto 2014
Good. clean n comfortable.

Good location. reasonably priced and good wifi
8,3
Splendid and will book same again in my next visit.
Mery M. Gruppi Indonesia, 23 luglio 2014
cheap & good location

old room, cheap & good location
6
i find this hotel is a bit too old, but the location is good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Polonia Medan - BagnoHotel Polonia Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Polonia Medan - BagnoHotel Polonia Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Polonia Medan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Polonia Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Polonia Medan - PiscinaHotel Polonia Medan - RistoranteHotel Polonia Medan - EntrataHotel Polonia Medan - RistoranteHotel Polonia Medan - RistoranteHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - Pub/LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Polonia Medan - BagnoHotel Polonia Medan - PiscinaHotel Polonia Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Polonia Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Polonia Medan - RistoranteHotel Polonia Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Polonia Medan - Divertimento e svagoHotel Polonia Medan - PalestraHotel Polonia Medan - PalestraHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - PalestraHotel Polonia Medan - PalestraHotel Polonia Medan - BarHotel Polonia Medan - Executive LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - Strutture e serviziHotel Polonia Medan - ReceptionHotel Polonia Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Polonia Medan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - PiscinaHotel Polonia Medan - CameraHotel Polonia Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - HallHotel Polonia Medan - Sala conferenzeHotel Polonia Medan - Cibo e bevandeHotel Polonia Medan - CameraHotel Polonia Medan - CameraHotel Polonia Medan - CameraHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - Palestra


AS-AGWEB-3B06