Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Distretto di Babak - Samal, Davao City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Ristorante Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Ristorante Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Ristorante Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Spiaggia Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Spiaggia Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Spiaggia Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Spiaggia Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Spiaggia Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Giardino Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Cibo e bevande Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Distretto di Babak - Samal Numero di camere: 11

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 86 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (86)
Ordina per:
Thelma M. Gruppi Philippines, 28 gennaio 2016
Nice affordable hotel

Clean room, delicious food, courteous staff
9,7
This hotel tucked in a lovely setting in a garden although not beachfront can access to the beach by merely walking 2 minutes. The family room is really very comfortable with a balcony. The food served in the restaurant is very delicious and affordable. You can have your breakfast and lunch in the beach itself. Also there is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee.Highly recommendable to all budget travelers. Having spent overnight in luxurious Pearl farm twice , I rather spent my 2 nights here next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Rhoda T. Coppie Philippines, 13 settembre 2015
Very clean rooms, nice garden

Room, garden and cleanliness
8,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Martin F. Coppie Czech Republic, 16 agosto 2015
Nice hotel but terrible beach

Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
8,3
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Segnala questa recensione
Alberto T. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 aprile 2015
Could've been better if not for the little things

1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
8
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Segnala questa recensione
Aillen P. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
misleading advertisement

i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
5,3
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Segnala questa recensione
Stacy R. Coppie Philippines, 10 aprile 2015
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7,7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 6 aprile 2015
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Segnala questa recensione
Thomas D. Coppie United States of America, 28 febbraio 2015
Surprise place

Staff, food, quiet
9,3
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Segnala questa recensione
Jim C. Coppie Australia, 19 gennaio 2015
Great visit

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
10
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
David L. Coppie New Zealand, 12 novembre 2014
Disappointing

I would struggle to give one best thing.
6
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao CityHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RistoranteHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RistoranteHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RistoranteHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - SpiaggiaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - SpiaggiaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - SpiaggiaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - SpiaggiaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - SpiaggiaHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - GiardinoHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Cibo e bevandeHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03