oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Lungofiume, Singapore 169879 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sala da ballo Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hall Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hall Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ristorante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ristorante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cibo e bevande Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ingresso
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bagno
Posizione: Clarke Quay / Lungofiume Numero di camere: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 2192 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (2192)
Ordina per:
Giorgio C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 aprile 2013
senza infamia e senza lode

hotel abbastanza centrale
6,7
stanza rumorosa per la vicinanza di autostrada e condizionatori; doppi vetri alle finestre sarebbero una buona cosa
Christian M. Coppie Italy, 6 dicembre 2011
buon hotel staff cordiale stanze piccole

location
6,3
Buon hotel, stanze molto piccole fermata mtr a 5 minuti a piedi, la location è buona
Chin W. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 dicembre 2014
Go

Good location
8
good and the looted is strategically located
Kok S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 7 dicembre 2014
Great Hotel!

Location, Size and Detail
5,7
I am impressed with the detail of the hotel room!
Jalani Y. Coppie Singapore, 7 dicembre 2014
n

vibrant hotel as the hotel colors are pink. nice food i try the abalpne laksa and crabmeat fried rice with salted fish. friendly staff
7,7
Its hill up.. food is expensive bt lucky given 50% one time use food voucher per stay. Restaurant was small and food portion and taste is great. Room kind of small.. Thank god mine is upgrade to deluxe. Got nespresso maker in room. Overall stay is good. Bt must take note on shuttle bus. It not operating on our stay. Check it out 1st if u want to take its bus.
Tan C. Coppie Singapore, 7 dicembre 2014
Hotel Re - Improvement required.

Laksa is nice. hokkien mee nice.
4,7
I am very disappointed with my stay at your hotel. I am suppose to check out today 12pm. Before i check out, i been to your Re fill for brunch and notice i forget to get my stuffs at the fridge which i bought home. When i went up to collect, i was so surprise that they throw away my stuffs when i didnt even check out of the hotel. Even a 3 star hotel wouldn't make such mistake. I was even more surprise when the executive chef come and apologise saying he was the manager on duty. Yes he did apologise and say human make mistake. I just would like to bring into attention that the service at hotel re need to be improved. 1) When i enter into my room, the bathroom door is already damaged. 2) When having brunch at Re Fill, there were insufficient manpower and i even heard your waiter quarrel so loudly using foul language. 3) Your service team went to clean the place when customer had not check out. 4) The customer service officer was talking and shouting foul language with the personnel at the re fill cashier. 5) The same CSO service is not good when we doing the check out. Seriously hope your will look into the problem as I strongly believe to get an award at such a young age is not easy and you will surely look into this.
Khengloon O. Coppie Singapore, 7 dicembre 2014
Poor stay

Unique theme of the hotel. Nothing much.
5
It was pretty bad. The location was quite far off from the nearest MRT and the room is pretty small. I requested for a double bed upon booking but I was given with 2 single bedroom. Worst, the receptionist asked if we are okay with the arrangement but clearly couldnt provide any other altnerative since the rooms are all fully booked. SO, whats the point of asking us when there are not other solution? To be fair, I guess the only good thing would be the breakfast considered the price I paid. If not, overall, i felt it wasnt worth the price.
Dawn L. Coppie Singapore, 2 dicembre 2014
Small room, location not great

bright, different, clean
5
it was all right, room is small and verg basic.
Lai L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 1 dicembre 2014
Review of Hotel Re! Pearl Hill

The discounts on food and beverages, the friendly and efficient staff, the quality of the food and beverages
8
Overall, it was very good as the prices for food and drinks were inexpensive due to the F&B discounts for guests. Although it was inexpensive, the quality of the F&B was not compromised!! The staff were fast and efficient, special mention be made for Danny Foo. The only complaint I have is that my room no. 1212 is a bit noisy due to the mechanical sounds emitting from the 2 lifts nearby. I was awoken several times the first night but subsequent 2 nights were okay as I was tired and slept through the noise.
Kah H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 30 novembre 2014
A price worthy at its range

Clean, Good F&B staff, Worth for money
6
The Hotel is located quite far from any tourist spot, but its ambient is quiet and worth for money.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sala da balloHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HallHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HallHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RistoranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RistoranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - IngressoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06