Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 169879 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sala da ballo Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hall Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hall Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ristorante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ristorante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cibo e bevande Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ingresso
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bagno Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bagno Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bagno Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bagno
Posizione: Clarke Quay Numero di camere: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (2361)
Ordina per:
Simona M. Coppie Italy, 14 agosto 2015
Pessima posizione

Pulizia - gentilezza - transfert
6
Discreto - camere piccole - in pessima posizione
Segnala questa recensione
Giorgio C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 aprile 2013
senza infamia e senza lode

hotel abbastanza centrale
6,7
stanza rumorosa per la vicinanza di autostrada e condizionatori; doppi vetri alle finestre sarebbero una buona cosa
Segnala questa recensione
Christian M. Coppie Italy, 6 dicembre 2011
buon hotel staff cordiale stanze piccole

location
6,3
Buon hotel, stanze molto piccole fermata mtr a 5 minuti a piedi, la location è buona
Segnala questa recensione
Wei J. Coppie Singapore, 23 agosto 2015
peaceful

peaceful and serene
6,7
comfortable
Segnala questa recensione
Gautam M. Coppie India, 23 agosto 2015
Nice property. Centrally located in Pearl Hill

Clean hotel with reasonably sized rooms (as per Singapore standards)Good and helpful staff and located centrally niot far from Clarke and Chinatown and 10 mt walk to Outram MRT
7
Stay was good Location was decent Rooms decent as per Singapore atandard Staff were helpful. Food was decent
Segnala questa recensione
Justin D. Coppie Singapore, 22 agosto 2015
Just barely a 3-star hotel...

Front-desk
4,7
It was barely a 3-star hotel so I was pretty shocked to learn that it was being billed as a 4-star hotel in the heart of town.First off, the location is terrible. The taxi driver was even lost trying to find it up the hill. It just never seemed like a hotel from the outset -- just a large parking lot and an entrance. Secondly, the entire experience from checking in to the room to the dining, all just felt like a hotel barely hanging on. For a "4-star" hotel, I had to wait for one front-desk staff to attend to me. She was friendly but for a hotel billing itself as being impressive, having one staff out in front seemed extremely budget. Where was the free drink (even water?) while your guest waited? They took a 100 dollar deposit on a prepaid room which seemed silly. They asked me to fill up a survey before giving me the promised 30% discount on dining. The check-in time was 3PM -- who actually gets away with this?! But check-out is 12PM? Seems to me that they are severely understaffed and the guests have to put up with this. Lastly, the dining option as the hotel was terrible. Their restaurant's kitchen wasn't even open in the afternoon -- apparently they ran out of food. So the discount vouchers I got couldn't be used cause they had a 1 day expiration. When I finally managed to dine as I was checking out, my order of a simple pasta took 45mins and when arrived, they cooked the wrong dish (with meat, when I asked for vegetarian option) so I had to wait another 15 min while they fixed it. We asked the manager in charge for a comp meal as my partner had already finished her meal a while ago. He was evasive and brought a free glass of tepid and watered down orange juice. When the bill came, he still charged us for the late meal and wrong dish, saying that a free glass of juice should cover it. We had to sternly explain to him why what he was doing was wrong, and instead of being understanding, walked off and had his waitress redo the bill but didn't apologise.
Segnala questa recensione
Almunadharah R. Gruppi Singapore, 22 agosto 2015
Not bad

Nothing much
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Reynaldo R. Coppie Philippines, 20 agosto 2015
3 days stayed at this Hotel

Shuttle service to the MRT station and staffs are very accomodating & Friendly.
3,7
Room is clean and comfortable bed. The room is very small but not a problem 'cuz we are out the whole day exploring Singapore. Its a 15 to 20 min walk to the nearest MRT station. Shuttle service to MRT station is only 8am to 8pm. We use the MRT station from point to point for our destination in Singapore.
Segnala questa recensione
Chen G. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 17 agosto 2015
Good Stay experience

Clean room, comfortable bed, unique lobby design
7,7
The hotel room is not so big but clean and comfort, location is acceptable. Overall it's value for money and worth to recommend.
Segnala questa recensione
Pei-Chen W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 agosto 2015
Hotel retro

Friendly staff. Clean. Nice decoration.
9,7
Comfortable and convenient.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sala da balloHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HallHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HallHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RistoranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RistoranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - IngressoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BagnoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BagnoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BagnoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BagnoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BagnoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BagnoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BagnoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BagnoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - BagnoHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02