oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Lungofiume, Singapore 169879 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sala da ballo Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hall Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hall Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ristorante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ristorante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cibo e bevande Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Entrata
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Clarke Quay / Lungofiume Numero di camere: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 2046 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (2046)
Ordina per:
Giorgio C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 aprile 2013
senza infamia e senza lode

hotel abbastanza centrale
6,7
stanza rumorosa per la vicinanza di autostrada e condizionatori; doppi vetri alle finestre sarebbero una buona cosa
Christian M. Coppie Italy, 6 dicembre 2011
buon hotel staff cordiale stanze piccole

location
6,3
Buon hotel, stanze molto piccole fermata mtr a 5 minuti a piedi, la location è buona
Vikneswari V. Coppie Singapore, 25 agosto 2014
Cozy Comfort

Colours,Service,Security
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and definitely return if the price is before $150. The comfort was priceless. the room system were well maintained and security is good. The bar was not a nice place to go since the bartender was't very helpful and drinks are too pricy. Please keep it up to this standard.
Trisnowati E. Coppie Indonesia, 20 agosto 2014
Nice Hotel with personal touch

New hotel, helpful staff , free wifi
8,3
Stay only 1 night, with my mom. We arrive late, my mom sick and cannot walk so they staff hurry give us the wheelchair to borrow. Very friendly, they give us late check out for free. Help me and mom a lot. Location near to General Hospital. Free shuttle bus to Outram Park MRT every 30 mins. I havent use it, only call taxi. Nice breakfast and good environment. Would like to stay there again. Nice staff with personal touch. We only book for standard room. Recommended....
Maeva S. Coppie Singapore, 19 agosto 2014
Convenient location

Convenient, clean, big room
7,3
We stayed there because the hotel is located near a condo where our relatives live. Nice hotel, clean and reasonably-sized room, welcoming staff, with shuttle service to nearest train stations. quite far from main shopping area, but very well connected by train or bus. worth a try!
Jieying C. Coppie China, 10 agosto 2014
small but comfy

staff is nice and helpful. replaced the coffee, tea and water everyday, Even replaced the bathroom stuff as well
8,7
The room is small but very comfortable. The staff is very kindly and helpful. We arrived at hotel on 3AM, still had people to help us to check in. The only thing is hairdryer was not working, also my cousin's either. Overall it is a nice place to stay while you are travelling in Singapore.
Mun J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 27 luglio 2014
Clean and value

Clean, quite and comfort
8
Location is abit far from city, there is shuttle to city center. But we are driving, so dint try the shuttle bus. Room is clean and comfort
Sebastian L. Coppie Singapore, 26 luglio 2014
retro stay

nice food! free and free parking
7,3
the foods is delicious!! although is to the high side but worth taking it!! especially the mango sago dessert BEST!! HAHA!!! Not every hotel provides nice foods for in room dinning.
Ai L. Coppie Malaysia, 25 luglio 2014
Hotel out of crowd

Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clark Quey down hill
6,3
Cozy and quiet stay on hill, happening Clarke Quey down hill. Easy access of nearby MRT, ftee shuttle bus to public transportation.
Xue F. Coppie Singapore, 20 luglio 2014
Small /cramp room(exec). Aircon not functioning

Near clarkquay, quiet at night, colour themes
4,3
Feels like a budget hotel, old, aircon not working well, small room, shower made the toilet very wet (poor design) , lousy toiletries / shampoo/soaps

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sala da balloHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HallHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HallHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Interno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RistoranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RistoranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - EntrataHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01