oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Re Pearl's Hill

175A Chin Swee Road , Clarke Quay / Lungofiume, Singapore 169879 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sala da ballo Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hall Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Hall Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ristorante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Ristorante Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cibo e bevande Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Entrata
Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Clarke Quay / Lungofiume Numero di camere: 140
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 2081 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (2081)
Ordina per:
Giorgio C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 aprile 2013
senza infamia e senza lode

hotel abbastanza centrale
6,7
stanza rumorosa per la vicinanza di autostrada e condizionatori; doppi vetri alle finestre sarebbero una buona cosa
Christian M. Coppie Italy, 6 dicembre 2011
buon hotel staff cordiale stanze piccole

location
6,3
Buon hotel, stanze molto piccole fermata mtr a 5 minuti a piedi, la location è buona
Ramesh S. Coppie Malaysia, 18 settembre 2014
excellent stay

location, friendly staff n cleanliness
9,3
Excellent
Ramesh S. Coppie Malaysia, 17 settembre 2014
excellent stay

good location, friendly staff n clean room
9,3
My stay was excellent....
Huey L. Coppie Malaysia, 16 settembre 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Shuttle Van
9,3
We like the modern design of the hotel lobby and the room. The receptionist was able to fulfill our request for a large bed room after negotiation without paying extra money to upgrade to a premier room. The room is very clean and the bed is comfortable. We were given 50% meal discount voucher too and we had a pleasant dinner at their cafe. The most added advantage to this hotel is its complimentary shuttle van service to and fro Outram MRT station every 20 minutes, which makes their guests very convenient to access public transport. We took MRT to Harbour Front station and then went to Sentosa Island by RWS8 bus. The to and fro journey costs SGD4.80/pax. Overall, our stay in Hotel Re! is satisfying.
Josh N. Gruppi Australia, 16 settembre 2014
Very nice hotel

Room size, comfy beds and location
8
No problems close proximity to Chinatown and MTR worth staying at!
Beng T. Coppie Malaysia, 15 settembre 2014
comfortable.

very comfortable, food very nice, and lack of swimming pool
7,7
Michiko R. Coppie Singapore, 14 settembre 2014
Staycation

Hotel staffs are polite. DVD player in the room is a plus point. Clean bathroom.
7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Affordable, friendly staffs and hassle free check in. Although the DVD selection is limited, having a DVD player in the room is a great idea. Disappointing that the billard pool table at the Retro bar was not ready when we went there. It was faulty after having inserted in the coins changed from staff. Staff was unable to resolve this. Such a pity, otherwise I would have ordered my drinks there instead of going out for a short game and booze. Overall, it is still a comfortable stay at this hotel.
Fajar C. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 14 settembre 2014
Nice staff and near tranportation

Silent lication and easy to finding
8
Very confortable
Kai L. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 settembre 2014
so far so good

clean, good design, good room service
7
ok

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Re Pearl’s Hill SingaporeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Sala da balloHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HallHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - HallHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Interno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RistoranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - RistoranteHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Cibo e bevandeHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - EntrataHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - CameraHotel Re Pearl’s Hill Singapore - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Re Pearl's Hill, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07