oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Royal @ Queens

12 Queen Street , Bugis, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Ristorante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Bagno Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Camera Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Camera Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Reception Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Camera Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Camera Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Ristorante Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Piscina Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/Lounge Hotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Bugis Numero di camere: 231
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 738 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (738)
Ordina per:
Alessandro T. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 13 agosto 2012
Personale cortese ma camera non adatta a 3 persone

Ottima posizione, vicino alla metro
5,7
Rapporto qualità prezzo scarso. Le camere sono strutturate per due persone, l'aggiunta del 3 posto letto ha praticamente reso impraticabile la camera: non potendo girare intorno ai letti ci siamo visti costretti per coricarsi a salire dal fondo del letto. Lenzuola e biancheria rammendata.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Non considerare questo hotel se cercate una camera per 3 persone
Paolo E. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 4 marzo 2011
Hotel tranquillo ed efficiente

Mi e' piaciuta soprattutto la dislocazione tranquilla riservata dell'Hotel
7,3
il mio soggiorno, pur se breve, e' stato senza problemi di nessun tipo. il servizio rapido e soprattutto la zona tranquilla, senza rumori o eccessivo traffico all'esterno sono stati notati con piacere. sarebbe comunque il caso di ammodernare un poco le parti interne delle camere, cosi' come le zone comuni.
Mariarosaria C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 15 agosto 2010
migliorare la sala benessere

localizzazione
6,3
va curata la struttura della parte benessere, la piscin è inservibile e tutto il piano è da ristrutturare
Sugg. sull'Hotel: va curata la struttura della parte benessere, la piscin è inservibile e tutto il piano è da ristrutturare
Lorenzo G. Coppie Italy, 28 gennaio 2010
Ottima posizione

Posizione centrale facile raggiungere le principali attraZioni, camere spaziose
6,3
Avevamo prenotato per tre notti e la prima sera ci hanno dato una camera abbastanza decadente e sporca. Dopo esserci lamentati ci hanno cambiato la stanza ed era sicuramente migliore, l'unica pecca la moquette e la tenda del bagno erano abbastanza sporche. Comunque il personale della reception si e dimostrato disponibile e ha cercato al meglio di soddisfare le nostre esigenze.
Tam N. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 26 settembre 2014
Good hotel at the centre

Location, Internet connection, good staff
6,3
A convenient short stay. Hotel just next to circle line train station, good food around
Zorah A. Gruppi Malaysia, 30 agosto 2014
A night at Royal @Queens , Bras Basah Road , Singa

Central location
7,3
This hotel is not disabled friendly. We were driving from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia to Singapore and we had parked our car at Level 5 of the hotel car park. My father is 93 years old and is in a wheel chair and there was no elevator/lift from Level 5 to the lobby. This was not said in the hotel description. I had to wheel my dad up to Level 3 ( the highest I could wheel him ) and leave him at the stairwell to get help . The hotel bathroom is slippery as the hotel management had renovated the rooms but the tiles were slippery in the bathroom. Very unhappy about this.
Benjamin H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 23 agosto 2014
no value

location
5,3
Mediocre
Marc Y. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 19 agosto 2014
One night in SIN

location, room size,
7
It was good for the night. walls were a bit on the thin size. hotel is definitely an older one as the room was a good size when compared to normal SIN standards.
Yuniaty D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 18 agosto 2014
good location

near mrt station and mall
7,3
it's a good hotel, price also in the middle range, and the place quite cozy, near mall n mrt
Anthony J. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 17 agosto 2014
Not a good experience
3,3
Whilst visiting my daughter in Malaysia we also booked a weekend trip to Singapore. We chose this hotel as it was one of the hotels in Singapore with a 4 star rating that offered the option of an extra bed in the room for an extra charge which was cheaper than reserving 2 rooms. The room was not big enough for a 3rd bed (although one had been put in) to get in and out of bed my daughter had to climb over the double bed. The bathroom was dirty, the shower was totally inadequate to ensure the water came out of the shower head someone had to sit behind the shower curtain and hold the knob on the tap which redirected the water whilst another person showered, the flow was still inadequate and as the bath was narrow the dirty shower curtain stuck to your body all the time. The room had a very long room service menu and on returning to the hotel on the Saturday evening at 10:30 pm we requested 2 bottles of Evian water the only water available which was mineral water not drinking water. the hotel said they didn't have any and usually went to the 7-11 store to collect it if it was requested. My daughter asked them to do this for us and they refused.One member of staff then put down his sandwich and then proceeded to show my husband and daughter the convoluted way of getting to the 7-11 store which meant going up back alleys and through another hotel up the road. The foyer did not smell very nice the 'restaurant' was at one side and the smell was so unappealing we did not partake of breakfast on either of the 2 mornings even though it was included in the price. When mentioning the problems to the staff they just looked at you and smiled and did nothing to help. The bedroom itself was adequate but very 'tired' and the bedding did appear to be clean the only redeeming feature but I didn't dare look at the mattress. The hotel is near the MRT but don't let that sway you if you want a clean hotel with good service.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Royal @ Queens SingaporeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RistoranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - BagnoHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - CameraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - CameraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - ReceptionHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - CameraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - CameraHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - RistoranteHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - PiscinaHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Pub/LoungeHotel Royal @ Queens Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04