Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel S8

Jl. Buni Sari No. 14 A, Br Buni, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel S8 Bali - Camera Hotel S8 Bali - Camera Hotel S8 Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Camera Hotel S8 Bali - Camera Hotel S8 Bali - Camera Hotel S8 Bali - Bagno Hotel S8 Bali - Camera Hotel S8 Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Bagno Hotel S8 Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Camera Hotel S8 Bali - Bagno Hotel S8 Bali - Bagno Hotel S8 Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Camera
Hotel S8 Bali - Camera Hotel S8 Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Hall Hotel S8 Bali - Reception Hotel S8 Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel S8 Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel S8 Bali - Piscina Hotel S8 Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuta Numero di camere: 41
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 373 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (373)
Andres G. Coppie Italy, 26 dicembre 2012
niente di che

vicino al centro
5
Hotel nascosto in Una piccola strada angusta. La struttura é accettabile, lo sono memo le scale per salute Ai piani, ripide come una ferrata. Camere grandi, ma asciugamani e lenzuola non pulitissime. Se prenotate direttamente costa meno. Nella zona si trovano strutture molto migliori a prezzi molto inferiori. Consiglio di non usare internet, ma intrufolarsi in gang poppies 1 e 2. Troverete sicuramente di meglio e potrete contrattare.
Nicoletta P. Gruppi Italy, 17 agosto 2012
Ottima posizione, hotel semplice

Posizione centrale, vicina alla vita notturna di Kuta e al mare
5,7
stanze semplici ma nuove, con bollitore e frigobar. punti negativi: servizi non separati dalla stanza, niente ascensore e reception molto approssimativa. nel complesso un rapporto qualità/prezzo accettabile.
Pierre L. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 19 marzo 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary

nothing, absolutelly nothing...
3,7
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Constance W. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 marzo 2014
bad experience

nothing
5
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Jade C. Coppie Australia, 16 marzo 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, rate, close to beach
5,7
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Nik A. Gruppi Malaysia, 2 marzo 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!

Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
9
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Selli S. Gruppi Indonesia, 28 gennaio 2014
Poor service perfomance

Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
5,3
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Norshila M. Coppie Malaysia, 22 gennaio 2014
Great

Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
6,7
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
Indrawan J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 15 gennaio 2014
Budget hotel near Kuta beach

Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
7,3
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.
Felix B. Coppie Indonesia, 11 gennaio 2014
Good Stay

value for money, good service, basic room
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel S8 BaliHotel S8 Bali - CameraHotel S8 Bali - CameraHotel S8 Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel S8 Bali - CameraHotel S8 Bali - CameraHotel S8 Bali - CameraHotel S8 Bali - BagnoHotel S8 Bali - CameraHotel S8 Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel S8 Bali - BagnoHotel S8 Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel S8 Bali - CameraHotel S8 Bali - BagnoHotel S8 Bali - BagnoHotel S8 Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel S8 Bali - CameraHotel S8 Bali - CameraHotel S8 Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel S8 Bali - HallHotel S8 Bali - ReceptionHotel S8 Bali - Esterno dell’HotelHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - Esterno dell’HotelHotel S8 Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel S8 Bali - PiscinaHotel S8 Bali - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3B05