oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Bagno Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Camera Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala da ballo Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala da ballo Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala da ballo Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala da ballo Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Camera Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Suite Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Ristorante Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Ristorante Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Divertimento e svago Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Camera Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Camera Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Camera
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Camera Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Camera Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Camera Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Entrata Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Vigan Numero di camere: 23
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 25 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (25)
Ordina per:
Riccardo B. Coppie Italy, 22 febbraio 2014
un hotel moderno che riproduce un vecchio palazzo

posizione centrale, parcheggio privato, ambiente piacevole
8,3
Un'ottima base per visitare il centro storico, personale cordiale
Jarwin C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 ottobre 2014
good hotel just a bit small

location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
7,7
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Wing Y. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 settembre 2014
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7,3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. Coppie Guam, 26 luglio 2014
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 5 giugno 2014
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8,3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. Coppie Philippines, 20 maggio 2014
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9,3
Adrian M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 maggio 2014
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8,3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 febbraio 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 febbraio 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 dicembre 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BagnoHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - CameraHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala da balloHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala da balloHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala da balloHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Sala da balloHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - CameraHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SuiteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RistoranteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RistoranteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Divertimento e svagoHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - CameraHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - CameraHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - CameraHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Interno dell’HotelHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - CameraHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - CameraHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - CameraHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - EntrataHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06