oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscina Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista/Panorama Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ristorante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 479 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (479)
Ordina per:
Tua B. Coppie Sweden, 11 gennaio 2015
Great hotel

The staff , the room and breakfast
10
We were very satisfied with our stay
Ricky L. Coppie Indonesia, 5 gennaio 2015
The new hotel with reasonable price

location close to bali collection
5,3
good
Liza Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 5 gennaio 2015
Great hotel, helpful staff

location, room, staff
9,3
Atsuko S. Coppie Japan, 24 dicembre 2014
great stay

friendly staff, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Sankita is much cheaper than other resorts in Nusa Dua. This is great value. The hotel is still new, 2 years old. It is close enough to the beach and restaurants. We hired a motor bike, so no problems to get anywhere. All the staff are nice and friendly. They have nice pool.
Henry A. Coppie Indonesia, 14 dicembre 2014
great hotel

breakfast, clean, good service
8
Shigemi I. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 13 dicembre 2014
Best for business

price, food, staffs
8,3
I stayed Hotel Santika for five days. I came to Bali to join an international conference, which is held at a hotel near Santika. Hotel Santika is located a little far from beach. If you plan to go to the beach, then you should stay other hotels. But for business purpose, this hotel is very cheap and comfort with good foods. I found so many flies flying when taking breakfast. But flies are also flying at other good hotels when taking lunch.
Ika K. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 10 dicembre 2014
SANTIKA SILIGITA NUSA DUA GOOD FAMILY HOTEL

LOBBY, ROOM, BREAKFAST
7,3
INTERESTING,COMFORTABLE.
Ade I. Coppie Indonesia, 28 novembre 2014
Clean and modern facilities closed to the beach

cleaness, location, swimming pool
10
we were positively surprised by the modern and clean facilities. Additionally it is also in walking distance to the beach (approx 1 km).
Aminah S. Coppie Malaysia, 5 novembre 2014
Beautiful hotel

The room, swimmimng pool andthe friendly staff
10
We enjoyed every minute of the stay. The welcoming was wonderful.Room were big and cleaned.Food for Breakfast especially was great. Staff services were beyond our normal expectation.A real holiday we had. Thank you for making our stay memorable.
Christine H. Coppie Australia, 25 ottobre 2014
Quick stop over on way to Nusa lembongan

Pickup service. Great Room. Excellent Breakfast Selection
9,3
Picked as a quick stop over but would highly recommend for long stay. Very accommodating providing late dinner when we arrived.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista/PanoramaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RistoranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3A05