oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscina Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista/Panorama Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ristorante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 508 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (508)
Ordina per:
Sarah B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 aprile 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. Coppie United States of America, 5 aprile 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.
Dewi S. Coppie Indonesia, 4 aprile 2015
friendly staff

good pool, good and clean room
5,7
good environment, but the staff not much know the room is, because we book on agoda type deluxe one bed but they give us deluxe twin bed. and then we complain to the FO, they suddenly change the room with one bed, but that was not good beginning for me.
Kresna M. Coppie Indonesia, 3 aprile 2015
Value for money

Good price, location, location
7,3
Small hotel, it was pack during my stay, thus in the morning the hot water wasn't working properly. The housekeeper didn't clean up until late afternoon, but it was well worth the money staying in good area like this.
Goh P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 26 marzo 2015
Simple and good price

Reasonable priced for meeting purposes in Nusa Dua area. 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Friendly staffs.
7,7
there are few nice and cosy restaurants in 5 minutes walking distance. Other than that, nothing in the surrounding except 15 minutes walking distance to Bali Collection. Free transport back to hotel if dine at Bali Collection. Far away from the beach. Nice and comfortable bed. Floor is a bit dusty during my 4 nights stay.
Martino K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 marzo 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Coppie Philippines, 11 marzo 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...
Luciana B. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 4 marzo 2015
great hotel, great staff

location, ambiance, staffs
8,3
What makes us really satisfied with the service is when we arrived in our room, and one of the front office staff came and brought my mother's bag which she was forget to bring. Furthermore, the room is cozy and enjoyable. Looking forward for our next stay.
Christopher S. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 3 marzo 2015
holiday

pool staff food
9,3
this isnt our 1st stay here and not our last love this hotel
Derek G. Coppie Australia, 25 febbraio 2015
A little gem

Staff, Pool, Breakfast
9,7
Our stay could not have been better from the General Manger to the boy who cleans the pool all were extremely courteous, professional in their roles and pleasant. Their low star rating reflects the fact that the hotel is not on the beach but there is a beach club reached by the shuttle provided.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista/PanoramaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RistoranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C05