Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscina Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista/Panorama Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ristorante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 527 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (527)
Ordina per:
Ting K. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 8 maggio 2015
good

pool, stuff, breakfast
8,3
Chi M. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 6 maggio 2015
friendliness

staff great, helpful
3,3
The location is just so-so, but not far from the beach and Bali collection. The food is quite limited in choice, but it is close to other restaurants. The staff is great. The rooms are a bit small and noisy (close to the streets)
Lily M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 29 aprile 2015
A nice hotel

The room and swimming pool, food and the service.
9,7
It was awesome :)
Jonny C. Coppie Australia, 26 aprile 2015
nice and clean

feels like a hotel, food and menu choices, nice showers and clean room
8
stayed 3 nights, comfortable stay good to wake up to a wide range of breakfast
Dila P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 21 aprile 2015
Santika should has some facilities for children

The room is very good, comfortablr and clean. The staff are very kind. The food is quite tasty.
7,3
Anton S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 20 aprile 2015
food, enjoy our stay

food, clean,
6
we loved our stay at santika siligita nusa dua, food is great,
Andy M. Coppie Australia, 19 aprile 2015
Nice atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Room. Entertainment. Brekky.
8,3
Good value.
Eric D. Coppie Indonesia, 17 aprile 2015
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best

nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
10
nice hotel, very private, nice staff. bali is best for beach, spa and shopping
Sarah B. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 aprile 2015
It was not a very pleasant stay.

Location. Amenities. Cleanliness
7
I arrived at 23:00 and all I need was a good rest after tiring flight. When I got to my room, I couldn't open it and had to go back and forth to the receptionist just to find out that the problem was not the key, but the door. They could've put an accesible phone in the hallway so that I don't need to go through all the hassle! Finally, I asked the hotel to move to another room (I was expecting them to be more proactive). When I entered the new room, it's already 23:40! Thank God I went there alone for a business trip. I wouldnt stay there for vacation.
Ivan S. Coppie United States of America, 5 aprile 2015
Nice hotel for reasonable price at $33/night

Staff, price, cleanliness
9
This is not a resort, so wouldn't be spending a whole day here. But a great deal if you go out during the day. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is OK.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista/PanoramaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RistoranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3A04