Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Bali - INDONESIA, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 698 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (698)
Ordina per:
Riccardo F. Coppie Italy, 9 agosto 2015
due splendode

staff. piscina pulizia
9,7
Tutto perfetto . Da consigliare!
Segnala questa recensione
David G. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 16 maggio 2016
Unhappy.
5
We had a water leak from the air conditioner and another leak from the light fitting in the bathroom. Maintenance was called and both were seen to, however, the leaks were back the following morning. as we were leaving that day, there was no more that we could do.
Segnala questa recensione
Syueb A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 8 maggio 2016
good
5
10
Segnala questa recensione
Syueb A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 7 maggio 2016
cozzy place
5,3
Good place for leisure
Segnala questa recensione
Vera S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 27 aprile 2016
bad atitude for staff
4,3
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion
Segnala questa recensione
Natalia S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sri Lanka, 21 aprile 2016
Fantastic hotel!
6,7
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!
Segnala questa recensione
Marian J. Coppie Philippines, 15 aprile 2016
Dissapointed
4
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows
Segnala questa recensione
Ma R. Coppie Philippines, 14 aprile 2016
good value for everything
6,3
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.
Segnala questa recensione
Darren R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 11 aprile 2016
Excellent highly recommended
6,3
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.
Segnala questa recensione
Grace N. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 1 aprile 2016
Fascinating
6
I'll be back to stay here for d next trip, affordable price, worth to try
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05