oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscina Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista/Panorama Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ristorante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 435 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (435)
Ordina per:
Elisabeta N. Coppie Romania, 15 settembre 2014
One of the worst hotel,never ever again
2,7
Nothing special. I did not enjoy at all the staying of 10 days to this hotel.Actually, should not be named hotel ,correct name is a motel. I was asking if is possible to have a room where is not so much noise,but did not happened that. Noise is one of the worst aspect of this so called hotel.You can hear anything from other rooms, the street noise is unbereable especially until late. The walls of the room are peeled ,table was full with ants in the room.We purchased bygone from the store. There is no chair on the balcony . Also, the entrance, lobby,located together with dinning room and swimming pool,all on the same place. The beach is far and beach chair rusty,old looks expired. So many people called great breakfast and I could not believe that food Balinese actually is not served ever in Bali during morning,only lunch or dinner. Thanks god that we move to another hotel with a great reputation for its services.
Li R. Gruppi Singapore, 5 settembre 2014
a comfortable and relaxing stay

The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali.
10
The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali. amazing place to stay for a real good value of money.
Thu D. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 3 settembre 2014
Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price

Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price
9
I got an upgrade from Deluxe room to the Suite room. So I have nothing to complaint. The hotel is at good location,near the Gerge beach. It is nice hotel. I got the reasonable price from Agoda by the last minutes. The room is not so big, it is the common problem in Bali I saw, but it is clean, comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. The breafast has quite many different kinds of food. The price in their restaurant is reasonablle. I recommend this hotel.
Gabrielle D. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 29 agosto 2014
Just okay

Location - close to convention centre for business travellers on a budget. Facilities are new, breakfast and pool area are pleasant.
7,3
Rooms near the street are noisy. A few design flaws bothered me : 1. My door and others cd not close without slammimg, makes corridors noisy, 2. Big tap sticks out so you cant stand directly under shower. 3. Bathroom fans in other rooms kept me awake. 4. Balcony light has no switch, stays on until auto switch off at 1am. Not recommended for light sleepers!
Livia V. Gruppi Romania, 28 agosto 2014
Great place to stay in Nusa Dua for a low buget

Modern, great pool, great staff
9,3
I had a very pleasant stay at Santika Hotel. The place is modern, and well mantained, the staff is very nice and speaks good English. They have a very nice pool, and also a small gym. The food is good and they have a diversified breakfast. Great value for the money!
Jake S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 agosto 2014
Great place

Staff, pool and staff
9,7
Excellent. I was really impressed by the staff performance at this hotel. They were really friendly, polite and attentive. Even the security guards greeted you with enthusiasm every time you left and returned. The design was open and clean I really think this is a great hotel.
Yuki D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 12 agosto 2014
Amazing breakfasts

Breakfast modern pool
10
Perfect
Rene B. Coppie Germany, 5 agosto 2014
Home sweet home

room breakfast service
9
Vers pleasant!!
Dwi S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 29 luglio 2014
Find a family happiness at Bali

comfortable, enjoy, and happy with family
9
Full happiness, enjoy swimming with family, and full of smile.
Hung V. Famiglie con figli grandi Vietnam, 26 luglio 2014
The hotel location is good and staff are friendly

Staff, location, equipments
8
Location is good and hotel staff are good but foods is normal,

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista/PanoramaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RistoranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04