oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Piscina Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista/Panorama Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Ristorante Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Bagno Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Camera Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Nusa Dua / Benoa Numero di camere: 153
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 499 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (499)
Ordina per:
Martino K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 marzo 2015
Good hotel

Food, clean, interior
8
Very good stay and good breakfast with many variety .. so pleasant stay.. thank you agoda and santika
Mary J. Coppie Philippines, 11 marzo 2015
best holiday and good value for money

staff were very polite and accomodating, wide selection for breakfast buffet, good value for money
9,3
my husband and i enjoy our stay at the hotel,though it's quite far from the beach we enjoyed walking and strolling along the shops on the way to the beach. food was great especially their wide selection of foods for breakfast. the moment we stepped into the hotel we immediately felt the warmth of the staff and their helpfulness. room was clean and comfortable. we'd be back for sure...
Luciana B. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 4 marzo 2015
great hotel, great staff

location, ambiance, staffs
8,3
What makes us really satisfied with the service is when we arrived in our room, and one of the front office staff came and brought my mother's bag which she was forget to bring. Furthermore, the room is cozy and enjoyable. Looking forward for our next stay.
Christopher S. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 3 marzo 2015
holiday

pool staff food
9,3
this isnt our 1st stay here and not our last love this hotel
Derek G. Coppie Australia, 25 febbraio 2015
A little gem

Staff, Pool, Breakfast
9,7
Our stay could not have been better from the General Manger to the boy who cleans the pool all were extremely courteous, professional in their roles and pleasant. Their low star rating reflects the fact that the hotel is not on the beach but there is a beach club reached by the shuttle provided.
Jarad F. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 11 febbraio 2015
Best 'hotel' option in Nusa dua

Location-free shuttle to beach, rooms-great beds, pool-huge
9
Great stay, The location is great, good local restaurants across the street, pretty quiet location although the doors to the hallway are thin so you can hear the loud Chinese people in the evening time.. Also the latches are loud so every time someone closes the door it sounds like a slam.. An easy one time upgrade for the hotel.. Awesome pool, good buffet breakfast.. Beds are heavenly clouds.. Shower is decent.. Staff very accommodating..
Yenti T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 febbraio 2015
Nice Hote

Location, cleanliness WIFI
10
Tua B. Coppie Sweden, 11 gennaio 2015
Great hotel

The staff , the room and breakfast
10
We were very satisfied with our stay
Ricky L. Coppie Indonesia, 5 gennaio 2015
The new hotel with reasonable price

location close to bali collection
5,3
good
Liza Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 5 gennaio 2015
Great hotel, helpful staff

location, room, staff
9,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua BaliHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - PiscinaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Vista/PanoramaHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Interno dell’HotelHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - RistoranteHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - BagnoHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - CameraHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e serviziHotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C06