Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Shangg

37 Jalan Leong Boon Swee, Ipoh, Ipoh, Ipoh, Malesia 31265 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Camera Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Camera Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Camera Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Camera Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Camera Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Camera Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Reception Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Camera Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Bagno Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Bagno Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Interno dell’Hotel
Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Camera Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Camera Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Camera Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Camera Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Camera Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Camera Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Bagno Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Entrata
Posizione dell'Hotel: Ipoh Numero di camere: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 346 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
5,5
Tutte le recensioni (346)
Lee Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 13 aprile 2014
Worth to stay, will come back on next trip

effortable, quite, friendly staff
8,7
The staff are friendly. Everything I request from the FO they will satisfy me. The room is clean and effortable.
Kuan H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 9 aprile 2014
disgusting.

non
5,3
need really really really really good convincing to return to stay in this hotel. someone use the room after housekeeping just before we check in.
Arni M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 6 aprile 2014
Spacious and Nice

Spacious room, centre to Ipoh city and Near to Lost World of Tambun
7,7
We choose Family Room, 2 twin bedroom with very spacious room area. Nice, clean but it has smell. It centrally located at Ipoh City, and around 30 minutes only to Lost World of Tambun. This hotel just nice to sleep and rest.
K H. Coppie Singapore, 24 marzo 2014
Good Value

Location, Easy Access to Local Food
8
1st Stay in Nov 2011, when it was really new. After 2.5 years, (change of Owner); it was still very well maintained. Room was spacious and Clean. Bathroom too was, clean but would have been better if the shower spray was in better condition (it was broken and leaked badly) Overall, it was Value for $$$. The tiny disappointment was the Friendly (previous) owner was not there. The standard set by him, surely prevails with the current owner. Thanks....
Kay L. Gruppi Malaysia, 8 marzo 2014
Comfortable

Great staff, strategic location, value for money
5,3
Have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and the hotel is overall value for money. Will stay again if I ever go to Ipoh again.
Teck A. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 24 febbraio 2014
Frinedly Staff & Reasonable Price on city fringe

Attentive and friendly staff. On the fringe of city centre for food and shopping but nearby within 50 m good breakfast place and dinner place so its ok if you travel out for the day.
7,7
Good comfortable budget hotel. Quiet location. Off city center away from shopping food and entertainment. Otherwise great place to stay if you plan to travel out the whole day. Lots to see and eat in Ipoh. You do not want to stay in the hotel. Hotel slightly dated but good for its purpose to get good sleep and clean up after a day of touring and eating. Definitely recommend for budget traveler who prefer to spend more on the Ipoh experience instead of hotel amenities. Excellent and friendly staff. Good internet connection.
Jia Y. Coppie Malaysia, 13 febbraio 2014
nice stay ever in a budget hotel

close to local rests, attentive staffs, comfortable bed
9,7
nice experience in a hotel which is less than rm100 per night. it's closed to a very famous local hawker centre, and easy access to all others places if you are driving.
Azhari A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 9 febbraio 2014
nice & simple

centraly located, easy access to Ipoh town & near food attraction
6,7
Marshall K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 febbraio 2014
OK Hotel

Helpful friendly staff, clean, quiet
6
We needed a hotel at the last minute, and this one was available. There is no lift, not a big deal for us since our luggage was minimal. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Myint A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Myanmar, 2 febbraio 2014
Worst hotel I ever find.

Torn towel, No extra bed (just mattress), Narrow room. Eventhough it was advertised extra bed hotel manager says that there is only mattress and no extra bed thus my wife sleeps in this mattress .
2
Worst Hotel I ever find. Even though the hotel advertise extra bed with photo of bed really there is no bed and only mattress laid down on the floor and my wife sleeps on this mattress. The towels are torn and wear-off condition. There is no bell boy and every guests have to carry their luggages by themselves.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Shangg Ipoh - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Shangg Ipoh - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Shangg Ipoh - CameraHotel Shangg Ipoh - CameraHotel Shangg Ipoh - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Shangg Ipoh - CameraHotel Shangg Ipoh - CameraHotel Shangg Ipoh - CameraHotel Shangg Ipoh - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Shangg Ipoh - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Shangg Ipoh - CameraHotel Shangg Ipoh - ReceptionHotel Shangg Ipoh - CameraHotel Shangg Ipoh - Interno dell’HotelHotel Shangg Ipoh - BagnoHotel Shangg Ipoh - BagnoHotel Shangg Ipoh - Interno dell’HotelHotel Shangg Ipoh - CameraHotel Shangg Ipoh - CameraHotel Shangg Ipoh - CameraHotel Shangg Ipoh - CameraHotel Shangg Ipoh - CameraHotel Shangg Ipoh - CameraHotel Shangg Ipoh - BagnoHotel Shangg Ipoh - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3B05