Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 917 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 917 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Roger C.
Thailandia
25 agosto 2016
Photos look better than reality
No sign on the road so hard to locate. Hotel rooms are OK but needs renovation. Center courtyard looks a mess. Slow check in procedure. Wont be staying there again.

Mark W.
Stati Uniti
25 agosto 2016
Great place great value
Hotel Shanker is outstanding. Living in Kathmandu is sometimes draining. My wife and I love to stay here for relaxation. I highly recommend Hotel Shankher.

Prashant T.
Regno Unito
22 agosto 2016
Had a lovely stay!
We stayed here for only one night but had a great stay. Will be definitely back again.

Paul A.
Regno Unito
10 agosto 2016
Excellent value for money!
We paid a bit more and went for inclusive airport transfers. Almost straight away the sales manager emailed me to arrange pickup and dropoff. Our flight left late and they let us have an extended checknout time too. The staff were very professional and I liked the room - little touches like chocolate and a welcome drink. Breakfast was great.

Jakarin K.
Thailandia
01 agosto 2016
Beautiful Hotel
This hotel was the palace. it is very beautiful and good hotel.

Samantha S.
Regno Unito
29 luglio 2016
Hotel Shanker
Warm and friendly hotel, thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the staff were very helpful. Swimming pool was great. Only downside was that the wi-fi was slow but otherwise fantastic.

Naidu R.
India
29 luglio 2016
Too bad internet
Internet to be improved

David D.
Stati Uniti
26 luglio 2016
Excellent value
So the main building is being repaired/renovated from last years earthquake. This did not take away from the friendly am Ned very helpful staff - especially the tour desk. And the room was wonderful (two room suite for a price to die for) with a very comfortable bed. Slept very soundly. Good food at reasonable price in the restaurant. On top of that the hotel is located only about a 10 - 15 minute walk to the Themal area...although I will admit crossing the streets can be an adventure. Would definitely stay here again especially after the repairs/renovations are complete.

Naidu R.
India
24 luglio 2016
If wifi is good I can give 5stars
We suffered a lot with out Internet

Christina D.
Malesia
18 luglio 2016
Disappointed
The hotel was under renovation and it was not on the web site.