oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong

16,9-Gil,Myeongdong,Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Corea del Sud 100-021 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e servizi Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Reception Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e servizi Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e servizi Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Hall Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera
Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Hall Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Bagno Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e servizi Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e servizi Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Ristorante Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Hall
Posizione: Myeong-dong / Namsan Numero di camere: 312
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 1281 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (1281)
Ordina per:
Dzin Y. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 8 aprile 2013
overall, good value for money

centrally located, convenient and good service
8,7
Yan C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 29 agosto 2014
very convenient location

very convenient location, good service, shuttle buses
7,7
very convenient location, good service, shuttle bus to train and airport Right next to many restaurants, café room is a bit small though.
Yee Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 agosto 2014
Good location with friendly staff

Helpful staff, good location and great shuttle bus service
9
Bo L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 24 agosto 2014
So comfortable! Location very convenient

Location severce safety
8,7
Anne C. Coppie Philippines, 24 agosto 2014
Convenient and Comfortable Stay

Location, Room, Cleanliness
9,3
Both my boyfriend and I LOVED Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong. It was very convenient to go around Seoul from the Hotel; not to mention it's right at the heart of Myeongdong Shopping District. There are a lot of convenience stores nearby, and a few authentic breakfast places that are open as early as 6:30AM which you can enjoy. It is very near the subway (either Myeongdong Station of Line 4 or Euljiro-il Station of Line 2) and my boyfriend and I were able to go around the nearby places by just walking (Cheongdeok Palace and Insadong near Anguk Station), etc. The room was just right for us since we didn't really need a big one. The bed was very comfortable and the place was very clean.
Xiu L. Coppie Singapore, 21 agosto 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable, good location
9,3
I am very happy with stay. I stayed for 5 nights and i loved the cleaniness of my room as well as the blasting of the water from shower tap. It was comfortable. The room is quite small for superior twin. it is not spacious. The toilet is smaller than it looked in picture and can fit one person at any time. But i am okay as long as i can placed my XL luggage with no blockage or hindrance. The hotel is located at the shopping district in Myeongdong. You can easily find your hotel back, however, on the first night, we seems to get lost as there is another hotel which is the sister company of skypark central. So, please do take note. It is a 5 minutes walk to the airpot bus terminal bus-stop and 4 mins walk to the Eulgiro I(ii)-ga station.
Richard G. Coppie Singapore, 20 agosto 2014
Best Lah

Location is Good, Staff are friendly
9,3
Generally, a good hotel with good amnesties and good location
Chan K. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 17 agosto 2014
Nice and convenient hotel with good support

convenient, clean, good service
9,3
i never try other hotels after staying in Skypark central hotel
Choo L. Coppie Singapore, 17 agosto 2014
excellent hotel

location, cleanliness & value for money
9,7
with myeongdong shopping just outside the hotel door step, it makes the whole trip so enjoyable. the hotel surrounding has alot of nice food and train station is just few steps away, this is really a very convenient hotel i have stayed so far in seoul. the only thing i hope is that the hotel shuttle bus timing to and fro airport can extend longer other than that nothing to complain on this hotel. we had a wonderful stay and time at seoul this time round. highly recommended to friends and others.
Yuen C. Coppie Malaysia, 14 agosto 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean, Shuttle Bus
7,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong SeulHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - ReceptionHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - HallHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - HallHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - BagnoHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - RistoranteHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - HallHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - BagnoHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - BagnoHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Vista/PanoramaHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong, Seul

AS-AGWEB-3A03