Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong

16,9-Gil,Myeongdong,Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Corea del Sud 100-021 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Reception Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e servizi Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e servizi Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Hall Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera
Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Hall Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Bagno Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e servizi Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e servizi Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Ristorante Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Hall Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Bagno
Posizione: Myeong-dong / Namsan Numero di camere: 312
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (2004)
Ordina per:
Angela D. Gruppi Italy, 17 luglio 2015
meyongdong un quartiere da sogno

Il quartiere è bellissimo. seul è fantastica e l'albergo è perfetto. Personale preparato e gentilissimo.
9,7
Il soggiorno è stato veramente meraviglioso grazie al personale Dell'hotel che è stato disponibile per qualsiasi evenienza. Una sera ci servivano 2 taxi perché eravamo in 6 a doverci spostare e ci hanno chiamato un taxi che ci potesse portare tutte insieme. Anche la pulizia è stata impeccabile. Stanza perfetta tutti i giorni.
Segnala questa recensione
Dzin Y. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 8 aprile 2013
overall, good value for money

centrally located, convenient and good service
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Ian B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 26 luglio 2015
No frills comfy room in the middle of everything

Location, Cost, Convienience
8,3
Fine - Middle of the road 4 star hotel. Comfortable room and awesome location.
Segnala questa recensione
Elwin L. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 luglio 2015
Better than the other hotel in Myeongdong Area

Location, Service, and Quality of The Room
8,7
It was a great stay at the Skypark Central Myeongdong. Strategicaly located in Myeongdong, near Subway, shuttle service to Seoul Station and Dongdaemun. They also rent you umbrella when it rains.
Segnala questa recensione
Katherine L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 16 luglio 2015
Disappointed

The only best thing I think is the location, the rest are all average
6,3
It was disappointing.. At first we stay for one night on 9th July check out on 10th July, then we came back on 12th of July. My little brother forgot his blouse in the room and when we came back on the 12th I immediately ask for it but they said they didn't found anything in the room which is absurd. The HK would have found it hanging on the wardrobe unless the HK took it or threw it away. Then I ask the staff to help me book the Han River Cruise for the dinner buffet package, but all he did was show me the tour packages and ask me to call them myself. On Our last day in korea we were looking for taxi because the taxi office has closed at night And we have to look for the taxi ourselves. Again I ask the staff to help me find 2 taxi for me and my family because we have a lot of baggage and there are children and elder. Even though I have already ask him to help me find the taxi in front, he only ask me to go to the front myself. I have no choice to go together with my family with all the baggage to find the taxi ourselves. Luckily we could find it without walking too far. The staff were not helpful at all and I'm disappointed with the service. Hopefully the hotel can improve the service.
Segnala questa recensione
Suk M. Gruppi Hong Kong, 14 luglio 2015
Good location, attractive with discounted rate

location, service, discounted rate
7,7
The hotel location is very good, very convenient for shopping, Many restaurant nearby and next to subway exit. The discounted room rate is very attractive. Front desk staff can speak mandarin and bell boy speaks good English.
Segnala questa recensione
Seng H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 6 luglio 2015
Location is great for food and shopping

Near shopping district of myeongdong, near subway, and all best restaurant in seoul you almost can find it here
2,7
Excellent, the lady name eunhyong is great helping me to book Nami Island tour, really thanks her so much, you are awesome
Segnala questa recensione
Viwat K. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 27 giugno 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Location, staff, price
8,3
Friendly staff and good price
Segnala questa recensione
Marymar B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 14 giugno 2015
Very clean, friendly staff and great location.

Location clealiness Wifi is great!
10
Awesome experience! Hotel Skypark Central is highly recommeded to all travelers. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR GREAT EXPERIENCE. I WILL BACK SOON WITH MY FAMILY. visito
Segnala questa recensione
Jo L. Gruppi Malaysia, 14 giugno 2015
nice place

location, clean, comfortable
8,3
Comfortable stay. Rooms pretty big, with subway, shopping and food within walking distance. Helpful staff. Overall good experience. Will come back again.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong SeulHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - ReceptionHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - HallHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - HallHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - BagnoHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - RistoranteHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - HallHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - BagnoHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Business CenterHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - BagnoHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Interno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Vista/PanoramaHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Strutture e serviziHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - CameraHotel Skypark Central Myeongdong Seul - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Skypark Central Myeongdong, Seul

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04