Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu Città, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (365)
Ordina per:
Cristina M. Viaggiatori singoli Ecuador, 13 luglio 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Segnala questa recensione
Long C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 3 luglio 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6,7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Seth V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 giugno 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Segnala questa recensione
Dane D. Coppie Canada, 16 maggio 2015
It Was good

Hotel staff, cleaniness, location
8,7
We stayed for 4 nights only complaint was that staff didnt clean room or change sheets
Segnala questa recensione
Jill J. Gruppi Philippines, 15 maggio 2015
hotel stella

good site, rms ok, wi.fi fxnl, value for money for short stay
6
Ok
Segnala questa recensione
Sigrid E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 aprile 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7,3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Segnala questa recensione
Mike A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 aprile 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
Segnala questa recensione
James E. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 10 aprile 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Segnala questa recensione
Eucelyn S. Gruppi Philippines, 29 marzo 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6,7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Segnala questa recensione
Chris P. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 29 marzo 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7,3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03