Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Fuente Osmena Numero di camere: 35

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 384 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (384)
Ordina per:
Suzara R. Gruppi Philippines, 24 gennaio 2016
The Rooms

Location, Staffs and Rooms.
7,3
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Segnala questa recensione
Sandra O. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 20 dicembre 2015
Very small room

Nice staff
5,3
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Segnala questa recensione
Terry C. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 11 dicembre 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, value, location
8
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Segnala questa recensione
Melody S. Gruppi Philippines, 15 novembre 2015
Showet should be fixed.

Location location location
7,7
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Neo S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 novembre 2015
Just nice

Good
6
Segnala questa recensione
Maria E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 novembre 2015
Overall a good stay

clean, location and hotel rate is good
7
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Maurizio S. Coppie Switzerland, 8 novembre 2015
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms

location
4,7
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms. The shower hose is leaking. They feature 3 kind of included breakfast in their menu but only Filipino food available. If you ask them if there is another type of food they answer, yes we have continental. It's a pity that I can't attach a picture of the so called "continental breakfast", absolutely terrible quality, the butter was old, toasted bread very small and also the jam serve very small. Not a hotel for an international tourist. The rooms are very small, it's so small that you constantly bump into some furniture when you move around. Ok for a short business stay in a central location but not for a longer stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Dhovie A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 settembre 2015
estella hotel

no
6
bad
Segnala questa recensione
Maryeal B. Coppie Philippines, 15 settembre 2015
It was good

Location, room, rate
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Glenda D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 settembre 2015
Overnight stay

Near hospitals and restaurants
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02