Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu City - Camera
Posizione: Fuente Osmena Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (372)
Ordina per:
Avon C. Gruppi Philippines, 26 agosto 2015
😀

😀👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
8,7
We decided to try this hotel for a quick, two nights stay. It left a great impression on us! The service was amazing, Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area, and would recommend to others.
Segnala questa recensione
Jack W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 agosto 2015
An Ok Hotel if you Book the Right Room

Location to Restaurants and Capital, Privacy, Cleanliness
6,7
You have to book the Superior Room if you want a window. No other rooms have a window. If you do not book superior it feels like you are in a prison cell with no window. The food is so so. Better to eat out save money and get better quality. The hotel staff will try to say you did not pay if you pay in cash, and will present you a bill when you check out. So save your receipts.
Segnala questa recensione
Marilou T. Gruppi Philippines, 22 agosto 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Comfort, cleanliness and good service
6,7
It's like home for us.
Segnala questa recensione
Robert F. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 16 agosto 2015
Basic and clean

The bedroom was clean, the location was about a ten minute walk to robinsons mall, the staff were friendly
7
The room itself is clean, the bathroom looks a little dirty but I think it's just wear and tear. There was no wifi signal in the room, I had to stand outside the room to get a weak signal. The room is a little basic, no mini bar or kettle. Most taxis know the hotel by name. Decent sized bright rooms, great for a night or two. The air con is a little noisy so if you stay here bring ear plugs.
Segnala questa recensione
Simon T. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 10 agosto 2015
the quality price was good the staff friendly

staff price location
8
great
Segnala questa recensione
John A. Coppie Philippines, 4 agosto 2015
I will recommend the hotel my couple friends

Room, staff accomodation and food
9,3
Incredible, my next cebu hotel adventure will surely still be Stella Hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Daryl R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 luglio 2015
hotel stay

location, staff performance and cleanliness
7,7
did not rate food and dining because I did not eat in the hotel. Satisfied with the services given by the hotel staff
Segnala questa recensione
Cristina M. Viaggiatori singoli Ecuador, 13 luglio 2015
Value for money

Value for money, comfort
9
I just stayed over for one night due to business and it was very good.The room was big enough for me, it didnt have window though. I think this hotel is a great option if you are just passing by.
Segnala questa recensione
Long C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 3 luglio 2015
Budget Hotel

value for money
6,7
Great hotel for what i have paid. Don't expect 5 star facilities. Good value for money
Segnala questa recensione
Seth V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 giugno 2015
Value For Money

easy access to public transportation, affordable room prices, nearby restaurants
9
We were greeted by friendly staff, though the room was small and the one that we stayed has no windows, the cleanliness are well kept. Good wifi access and can connect easily. The set meals for their room service are affordable too. But if you are on a tight budget, you can buy from outside as there is a mall nearby with restaurants and food chain stores.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - CameraHotel Stella Cebu City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07