oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bagno Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Hall Hotel Stella Cebu - Hall Hotel Stella Cebu - Hall Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 335 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (335)
Ordina per:
Anna L. Gruppi Philippines, 12 giugno 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 8 giugno 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Joseph M. Gruppi Philippines, 4 giugno 2014
Place to sleep, good location

Location
6
The hotel is walking distance away from Fuente Circle, which is near Robinson's malls. It's accessible to a lot of public utility jeeps and is two streets away from STK ka Bay (Rated #1 Resto in Cebu by Frommer's). That's the only good thing about it for me. The room itself had no windows nor space to put large bags. The lighting is very dim, and there's no central light over the beds. The bathroom is small, and the shampoo they gave were used, resealed sachets. The bed was comfortable, but they only gave one white sheet to serve as a blanket. They do have a flat screen TV with cable, in case you prefer not to bask in the midday heat. Food-wise, the servings are small. For breakfast, there were only about 3 tablespoons of viand, or two small sausages of longganisa. Default mode of cooking their eggs is sunny-side up. Oh, and you eat in the lobby. If the hotel is full, you'll have to wait until one of their 5 tables clear up. Other than that, it's alright for the price.
Nerelito J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 maggio 2014
Great value for the money

Friendly and accommodating staff, very affordable rates, Clean and comfortable rooms
9
I and my family had a great time at Hotel Stella and in fact extended our stay for another day and checked in again when we returned to Cebu a week after.
Terry C. Coppie Canada, 8 maggio 2014
Good budget hotel

Price, price, price
7,7
This is a decent budget hotel. Room was fine, maybe a hair small, but ok for the price. Staff is attentive and friendly. Breakfast was ok, nothing special, but fine for the price point. Would stay again if looking for a budget hotel.
Fridtjov W. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 18 febbraio 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Coppie Philippines, 31 gennaio 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 gennaio 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 gennaio 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Coppie Australia, 3 gennaio 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BagnoHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - HallHotel Stella Cebu - HallHotel Stella Cebu - HallHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - BagnoHotel Stella Cebu - EntrataHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A03