oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 359 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (359)
Ordina per:
Sigrid E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 aprile 2015
good

good food, good place, good people.. ;)
7,3
satisfactory! but please update some of the prices of your menu.. thanks! ;)
Mike A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 aprile 2015
ok

staff staff and staff
7
Nice staff, fair room, dark room, rusty faucets, ok ok stay
James E. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 10 aprile 2015
small room but comfortable and has a good location

location, comfortable bed, warm staff
8,7
Its seems a new hotel with a good location. Good eateries are around the corner. Accessible to public transport like SM, Ayala, Fuente, downtown, uptown, Jones Avenue, Capitol, etc. The best for its price!!.
Eucelyn S. Gruppi Philippines, 29 marzo 2015
Hotel is good but rest rooms very tiny

Rooms are clean, staff are good, location is accessable
6,7
Great value for your money. Nice location. If you just want a place to sleep overnight, this would be a good place. Keep in mind though that the rest room is very very tiny.
Chris P. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 29 marzo 2015
Enjoyed

Service and location
7,3
I rather enjoyed my stay here. A little more expensive then I wanted to pay but I found myself returning after the terrible experience a Capitol central hotel. Staff is super friendly...food is terrible. Rooms are clean and nice.
John A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 marzo 2015
very nice hotel

very clean, near cebu doctors hospital, near chong hua
8
Hotel Stella is a very nice hotel that we will refer to all my friends
John A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 febbraio 2015
centrally located

accesible, affordable, clean
8
Hotel stella is a very nice hotel centrally located
Ma. O. Coppie Philippines, 25 febbraio 2015
Nice stay

Accessibility, affordable,
7,3
It was a good experience
Juvie C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 febbraio 2015
PLEASANT BUDGET HOTEL

CLEANLINESS, LOCATION & NEW
7
Ive stayed with this hotel couple of times. Meaning, I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is always good and comfortable to stay at Stella Hotel
Zoraida G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 5 febbraio 2015
Near Fuente Circle

location and transport
6
good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C04