Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Stella Cebu - Bagno Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Hall Hotel Stella Cebu - Hall Hotel Stella Cebu - Hall Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Suite Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Camera Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 35
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 327 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (327)
Fridtjov W. Viaggiatori singoli Norway, 18 febbraio 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Coppie Philippines, 31 gennaio 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 gennaio 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 gennaio 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Coppie Australia, 3 gennaio 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.
Brad D. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 1 settembre 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8,7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Craig P. Coppie Australia, 19 agosto 2013
The room was to small and no window

Close to shops can t say I liked the room I had
6,7
Room was to cramped have stayed there a few times now and I think they give me the worst room they had
Tricia R. Gruppi Malaysia, 18 agosto 2013
It worth to stay in stella hotel and close to shop

easy acess
8
It is pleasant to stay in stella hotel and it worth your money.
Simon T. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 10 agosto 2013
nice comfortable

nice comfortable room nice view big window
6,7
bad food good service, clean nice room small bathroom
Craig P. Coppie Australia, 7 agosto 2013
Room was a bit small nd a bit cramped for 2 people

close to town central
5
asked for a cart to get our luggage down but never arrived it was like we were forgotten and when we had breakfast no cutlure was supplied had to wait for for a while to get

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Stella CebuHotel Stella Cebu - BagnoHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - HallHotel Stella Cebu - HallHotel Stella Cebu - HallHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - SuiteHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - BagnoHotel Stella Cebu - EntrataHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Stella Cebu - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - CameraHotel Stella Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B07