oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Tree House

Near Airport Gateway, Aeroporto Internazionale Tribhuvan, Kathmandu, Nepal (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Tree House Kathmandu - Camera Hotel Tree House Kathmandu - Camera Hotel Tree House Kathmandu - Camera Hotel Tree House Kathmandu - Ristorante Hotel Tree House Kathmandu - Reception Hotel Tree House Kathmandu - Reception Hotel Tree House Kathmandu - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Tree House Kathmandu - Dintorni Hotel Tree House Kathmandu - Entrata Hotel Tree House Kathmandu - Dintorni Hotel Tree House Kathmandu - Dintorni Hotel Tree House Kathmandu - Dintorni
Posizione: Aeroporto Internazionale Tribhuvan Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,4

da 14 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,0
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (14)
Ordina per:
Sio I. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 6 agosto 2014
only because the location

near the airport
6
Just because of the location so i choose. Not very clean , but everything I can accept.
Parolin G. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 10 marzo 2014
good

location
5,3
good but don't waiting any service if you ask a call in your room in flight time
Yin H. Coppie Indonesia, 9 agosto 2013
Not very bad for 1 night sleep without electricity

near airport, crowded neighborhood, have water heater
5
That night the electricity off for few hours.. luckily we can get sleep so we have enough strength to walk to airport the next morning.
Stephanie C. Coppie Australia, 24 aprile 2013
Good if you want to stay close to the airport.

Walking distance to the airport
6
Soyoung N. Gruppi Australia, 17 aprile 2013
close to the airport

close to hotel, staff and hot water
7,7
Matthew W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 febbraio 2013
Mediocre Accommodations Run by a Nice Family

Walking distance from the airport, good little restaurant, quiet location
6
Though the family who runs this place is nice and the service was pretty good (they always had what I requested—soap, bottled water, etc) the quality of the accommodations is pretty low and definitely not worth the tarif they're charging on Agoda (I suspect it's much lower if you just show up at the hotel). The rooms did not have clean sheets or any top sheet at all. The blanket provided was warm but, again, not so clean. The bathroom had no soap or towels when I arrived. The toilet leaked when flushed. The hose was broken. The food cooked by the couple who owns the place was really good. Their Nepali thali was definitely the best part of my stay.
Amanda B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 26 maggio 2012
Homely, friendly service and convenient location

Convenient location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
i had a very warm reception from the hotel with a glass of juice on arrival. the place had a family atmosphere, with grandma and kids sitting downstairs in the reception (/living room i think). the rooms were adequately sized and nice and clean. the staff were sometimes a little confused when ordering breakfast/drinks/etc, but worked hard to correct errors with no attitude. the selling point for me was the short walk to the airport - it really is almost directly opposite the airport entrance. i enjoyed the stay and would recommend this hotel for its convenience and honest family atmosphere.
Sugg. sulla cucina: There is no restaurant at the hotel, although there is a modest menu (didn't try except for breakfast). The Airport Cafe is a short walk away (next to the airport hotel), and it was clean and pleasant. The meal was delicious, the beer was ice cold and the service was excellent.
Olga K. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 6 aprile 2012
Very convenient location but very basic

Appx 7 minute walk from the airport, especially if you need to catch a domestic flight in the morning.
7
the hosts were very friendly, even made us complimentary tea. the room was very basic, with a towel on demand. the bed hardly had a mattress, it was hard, but ok just for a sleep over. however, the owner's dog was barking all night at every single thing passing by waking up all other dogs in the neighbourhood. it was impossible to sleep. also i was not sure the hotel had good communication with the website because we booked 2 rooms and at first were given only one. they found another one, so we were happy in the end.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: The hotel is so close to the airport that you are well off walking, even with luggage. Taxis will charge you 400Rs and it's hardly worth a 100.
Tatiana M. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 23 dicembre 2012
Хороший бюджетный отель

очень чистые комнаты
9
Хороший бюджетный отель. Очень чистые комнаты. Всего несколько минут пешком до аэропорта. Единственный минус это частые отключения электричества, но это так по всему городу. Рекомендую тем кому надо переночевать недалеку от аэропорта. Недалеко от отеля помимо аэропорта пара очень известных храмов. Рядом много ресторанов и кафе. Отель произвел приятное впечатление.
Hanxun C. Viaggiatori singoli China, 29 aprile 2013
距离机场非常近

服务很好,非常热情,距机场很方便
7,7
我们是深夜抵达加德满都,从机场走路到酒店大概10分钟。但从马路经过小巷酒店虽然只有50米,但没有人指引的话还是有点难找。但酒店员工很热情,也给我们保管了行李,给我们很大的方便。

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Tree House KathmanduHotel Tree House Kathmandu - CameraHotel Tree House Kathmandu - CameraHotel Tree House Kathmandu - CameraHotel Tree House Kathmandu - RistoranteHotel Tree House Kathmandu - ReceptionHotel Tree House Kathmandu - ReceptionHotel Tree House Kathmandu - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tree House Kathmandu - DintorniHotel Tree House Kathmandu - EntrataHotel Tree House Kathmandu - DintorniHotel Tree House Kathmandu - DintorniHotel Tree House Kathmandu - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3C07