Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 101 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,9
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (101)
Ordina per:
Amelio M. Coppie Italy, 11 dicembre 2010
hotel nuovo e quindi molto bello e buon servizio

struttura bella e pulita, camera e internet wi-fi free
9
abbiamo alloggiato solo per una notte con prenotazione via internet ma senza problemi. la struttura nuova ti da una bella sensazione di ordine e pulito con un buon servizio. il prezzo è buono per questa struttura che dovrebbe migliorare la prima colazione proponendola a buffet come in altri hotel della stessa classe.
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin W. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 gennaio 2016
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Segnala questa recensione
Luz B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 gennaio 2016
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Segnala questa recensione
Cerilo N. Gruppi Philippines, 31 dicembre 2015
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Segnala questa recensione
Cerilo N. Gruppi Philippines, 30 dicembre 2015
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Segnala questa recensione
Luz B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 11 dicembre 2015
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Segnala questa recensione
Luz B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 10 dicembre 2015
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9,3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Rune G. Coppie Sweden, 30 novembre 2015
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
Segnala questa recensione
Romualdo G. Coppie Philippines, 26 novembre 2015
Great boutique hotel!

cleanliness, great hotel staff, well maintained.
9,7
Very good stay. Service is good, clean swimming pool, very relaxing.
Segnala questa recensione
Shoji T. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 27 ottobre 2015
CLEAN

CLOSE to airport price and nice staff
6
Close to the airport
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - RistoranteHotel Tropika Davao City - Strutture e serviziHotel Tropika Davao City - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao City - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiHotel Tropika Davao City - Strutture e serviziHotel Tropika Davao City - Strutture e serviziHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala per ricevimentiHotel Tropika Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - CameraHotel Tropika Davao City - CameraHotel Tropika Davao City - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - HallHotel Tropika Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao City - ReceptionHotel Tropika Davao City - HallHotel Tropika Davao City - HallHotel Tropika Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao City - IngressoHotel Tropika Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao City - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao City - RistoranteHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao City - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - IngressoHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao City - IngressoHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao City - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao City - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao City - CameraHotel Tropika Davao City - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07