Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Ristorante Hotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tropika Davao - Dintorni Hotel Tropika Davao - Dintorni Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala da ballo Hotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala da ballo Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala da ballo Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala da ballo Hotel Tropika Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Camera Hotel Tropika Davao - Camera Hotel Tropika Davao - Giardino Hotel Tropika Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Hotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Hall Hotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenze Hotel Tropika Davao - Reception Hotel Tropika Davao - Hall Hotel Tropika Davao - Hall Hotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Giardino Hotel Tropika Davao - Ingresso Hotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Piscina
Posizione: Lanang Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 79 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (79)
Ordina per:
Amelio M. Coppie Italy, 11 dicembre 2010
hotel nuovo e quindi molto bello e buon servizio

struttura bella e pulita, camera e internet wi-fi free
9
abbiamo alloggiato solo per una notte con prenotazione via internet ma senza problemi. la struttura nuova ti da una bella sensazione di ordine e pulito con un buon servizio. il prezzo è buono per questa struttura che dovrebbe migliorare la prima colazione proponendola a buffet come in altri hotel della stessa classe.
Segnala questa recensione
Gretchen M. Coppie Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Segnala questa recensione
Jason R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 maggio 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
Segnala questa recensione
P J. Coppie Netherlands, 20 marzo 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Segnala questa recensione
Scott M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 febbraio 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Segnala questa recensione
Karen D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 dicembre 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Segnala questa recensione
Belinda A. Coppie Philippines, 3 novembre 2014
Overnight stay

Friendly staff, quick service, location is near the airport
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Osamu S. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 24 ottobre 2014
good for price

clean, staff, locaion
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Douglas L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 maggio 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Segnala questa recensione
Maristel C. Gruppi Philippines, 24 marzo 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - RistoranteHotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e serviziHotel Tropika Davao - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao - Sala da balloHotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e serviziHotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e serviziHotel Tropika Davao - Sala da balloHotel Tropika Davao - Sala da balloHotel Tropika Davao - Sala da balloHotel Tropika Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - CameraHotel Tropika Davao - CameraHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - HallHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - ReceptionHotel Tropika Davao - HallHotel Tropika Davao - HallHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - IngressoHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - RistoranteHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - IngressoHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - IngressoHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - CameraHotel Tropika Davao - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05