Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Ristorante Hotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tropika Davao - Dintorni Hotel Tropika Davao - Dintorni Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala da ballo Hotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala da ballo Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala da ballo Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala da ballo Hotel Tropika Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Camera Hotel Tropika Davao - Camera Hotel Tropika Davao - Giardino Hotel Tropika Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Hotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Hall Hotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenze Hotel Tropika Davao - Reception Hotel Tropika Davao - Hall Hotel Tropika Davao - Hall Hotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Giardino Hotel Tropika Davao - Ingresso Hotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Piscina
Posizione: Lanang Numero di camere: 30

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 85 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (85)
Ordina per:
Amelio M. Coppie Italy, 11 dicembre 2010
hotel nuovo e quindi molto bello e buon servizio

struttura bella e pulita, camera e internet wi-fi free
9
abbiamo alloggiato solo per una notte con prenotazione via internet ma senza problemi. la struttura nuova ti da una bella sensazione di ordine e pulito con un buon servizio. il prezzo è buono per questa struttura che dovrebbe migliorare la prima colazione proponendola a buffet come in altri hotel della stessa classe.
Segnala questa recensione
Carmelo T. Coppie Philippines, 30 agosto 2015
Nice hotel w/ very nice people

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, big room and nice pool
7,3
Our stay was very pleasant. Staff were friendly and accomodating. Hotel amenities were adequate. Room was big but the a/c wasn't placed strategically and was turn off when you go out so cooling down the room takes longer time and at times not enough. Pool was great. Breakfast choices were limited specially the juices but were delicious. Great value for money. I will back to this hotel and would recommend it to my friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Candice F. Gruppi Philippines, 22 agosto 2015
Very friendly staff :)

*swimming pool, *friendly staff, *affordable hotel
9
Segnala questa recensione
Candice F. Gruppi Philippines, 20 agosto 2015
Kadayawan 2015

Friendly staff and cheap accomodations
10
Segnala questa recensione
Zbigniew S. Coppie Canada, 16 agosto 2015
Very good stay

Cleamest service food
9
Better than expected
Segnala questa recensione
Dennis L. Coppie Philippines, 9 agosto 2015
Peaceful place

Quiet place, great staff, nice pool
8,3
Nice and quiet place, nice pool, near malls and wharf to Samal island,friendly staff
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew E. Coppie Australia, 1 agosto 2015
Nice One!

Great Pool, location, breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay here. It's quiet as it is located about 200 metres off the main road. The major malls like SM and Robinsons are a short 100 peso taxi ride away and if you like good seafood walk about 10mins after you turn right on the main street there is a place called Yellow Fin, awesome fresh seafood. Breakfast was good each day although limited, rooms are big enough, air con works fine, pool is big, can't complain, an overall pleasant stay!
Segnala questa recensione
Gretchen M. Coppie Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Segnala questa recensione
Jason R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 maggio 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
Segnala questa recensione
P J. Coppie Netherlands, 20 marzo 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - RistoranteHotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e serviziHotel Tropika Davao - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao - Sala da balloHotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e serviziHotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e serviziHotel Tropika Davao - Sala da balloHotel Tropika Davao - Sala da balloHotel Tropika Davao - Sala da balloHotel Tropika Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - CameraHotel Tropika Davao - CameraHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - HallHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - ReceptionHotel Tropika Davao - HallHotel Tropika Davao - HallHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - IngressoHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - RistoranteHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - IngressoHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - IngressoHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - GiardinoHotel Tropika Davao - PiscinaHotel Tropika Davao - CameraHotel Tropika Davao - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B06