oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Ristorante Hotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tropika Davao - Dintorni Hotel Tropika Davao - Dintorni Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala da ballo Hotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala da ballo Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala da ballo Hotel Tropika Davao - Sala da ballo Hotel Tropika Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Tropika Davao - Camera Hotel Tropika Davao - Camera
Posizione: Lanang Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 70 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (70)
Ordina per:
Amelio M. Coppie Italy, 11 dicembre 2010
hotel nuovo e quindi molto bello e buon servizio

struttura bella e pulita, camera e internet wi-fi free
9
abbiamo alloggiato solo per una notte con prenotazione via internet ma senza problemi. la struttura nuova ti da una bella sensazione di ordine e pulito con un buon servizio. il prezzo è buono per questa struttura che dovrebbe migliorare la prima colazione proponendola a buffet come in altri hotel della stessa classe.
Douglas L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 maggio 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Gruppi Philippines, 24 marzo 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 marzo 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. Coppie United States of America, 15 marzo 2014
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. Coppie Netherlands, 28 febbraio 2014
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.
David S. Coppie Canada, 13 dicembre 2013
Great place for first time visitors to Davao

Very quiet, off-road location, friendly staff, good food
8,3
Only disappointment was the pool under construction, which we were not warned of in advance.
Ester C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 1 novembre 2013
comfortable, and Safe location.

Quite, safe location, friendly staff.
7,3
Enjoyed the entire stay. Friendly and helpful staff. would go back again....
Richard M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 agosto 2013
for a plesant expierence choose hotel trpika

staff let u check in early stored luggage while i traveled around good staff quick room service
10
a fantastic experience will return to mindinao again to visit samal island
Rico S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 8 agosto 2013
Did not get to stay overnight as left already

Reasonable price location simple
6
There was limited Opportunity to fully rate the hotel. I could not stay overnight and I could no longer can do the booking because I Arrived late

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - RistoranteHotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e serviziHotel Tropika Davao - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao - DintorniHotel Tropika Davao - Sala da balloHotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e serviziHotel Tropika Davao - Strutture e serviziHotel Tropika Davao - Sala da balloHotel Tropika Davao - Sala da balloHotel Tropika Davao - Sala da balloHotel Tropika Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tropika Davao - CameraHotel Tropika Davao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C06