oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60011 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Centro benessere Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Bar Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Palestra Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Negozi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 273

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 530 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (530)
Ordina per:
Ramli A. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 settembre 2014
Bad service and bad hotel
4
Very bad experience
Solman E. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 settembre 2014
Hotel need to go for a major renovation

Clean Room, Near to Mall, Pleasant Employees
6
Just average. Need to go for a total face lift. Gym having machines since the 80's ...missing buttons and not working well. Pool a bit murky not sure why. Breakfast- Nothing much. very limited choices. No creamer for coffee asked to use the same milk for the cereal ...i don't mind but found the milk rather diluted. Never eat in hotel after that Best part is the nearby mall which was very very huge. Very good for shopping and whole range of eateries. Room was clean but noisy at night due to the thumping beat from nearby Discotheque. I could not sleep well.
Muniruddin M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 agosto 2014
pleasant

nice, clean, pleasant
10
keep up the good works for the hotel, and agoda too.
Muniruddin M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 agosto 2014
good

good, nice and clean
6
keep up the good works for agoda and the hotel
Ronni W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 luglio 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 29 giugno 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 giugno 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 22 giugno 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 20 giugno 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabajaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Centro benessereHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - BarHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e serviziHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e serviziHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - PalestraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - NegoziHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - EntrataHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A04