Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60011 (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Centro benessere Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Palestra Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Terrazzo Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Terrazzo Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 273

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 667 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (667)
Ordina per:
Ruben T. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 5 gennaio 2016
Unclean room, poor service even public used elevat

location
4,7
Unpleasanr, even we stay at the hotel almost for resting in the evening.
Segnala questa recensione
Husein T. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2016
over rated hotel

complimentary new year eve dinner, location,
7
Segnala questa recensione
Ronald K. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 22 dicembre 2015
Location is best feature

Location, staff friendliness, dining
9,3
I selected Hotel Tunjungan due to location. That is its best feature. After reserving the room I read so many negative reviews I almost cancelled, but I am glad that I did not. In contrast to many others, I found the dining superior to other hotels in which I have stayed in Indonesia. I did not find it necessary to ask for any items I thought missing. Wi-fi is a problem, country-wide. I found problems with connectivity, took my laptop and android phone to the front desk, and the problems were resolved. Inconvenient, yes, but functional. The hotel is old; the elevator operation takes some getting used to, again, I asked and received help from the staff. Any problems I encountered were overcome with minimal inconvenience and all such problems were minimal when compared to the benefits of location.
Segnala questa recensione
Ahmad I. Coppie Indonesia, 22 dicembre 2015
smell not good, breakfast not okay

location
4,3
breakfasf not good, hotel small so bad.
Segnala questa recensione
Zuraida A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 dicembre 2015
Quiet hotel with not many guests

Location only
6,3
Not enough light in our room. No iron service in the room. Only laundry can do so and you have to pay it. Location still the best, near to the mall but not the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Jumat Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Brunei Darussalam, 12 novembre 2015
Near Shopping Plaza

very near the biggest shopping mall
6,3
It could have been better if the aircond is working properly. The hot water is not always available for shower. No stationary available in the room. The towel were old. The breakfast selection are limited. Cereal was there one day but not there in another. On the whole very disappointing experience stay in this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Noriza S. Coppie Malaysia, 8 novembre 2015
Good

Attached with Mall & center of town
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Sulyono H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 ottobre 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
Nice hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Tio S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 ottobre 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Zulkifli E. Gruppi Malaysia, 13 settembre 2015
good

nice
8
centre
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabajaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Centro benessereHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e serviziHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e serviziHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - PalestraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - TerrazzoHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - TerrazzoHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02