oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60011 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Centro benessere Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Bar Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Palestra Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Negozi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 273

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 518 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (518)
Ordina per:
Ronni W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 luglio 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 29 giugno 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 giugno 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 giugno 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 22 giugno 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 20 giugno 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 2 giugno 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 giugno 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Viaggiatori singoli China, 21 maggio 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 maggio 2014
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabajaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Centro benessereHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - BarHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e serviziHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e serviziHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - PalestraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - NegoziHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - EntrataHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C08