oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60011 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Ristorante Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Centro benessere Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenze Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e servizi Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Palestra
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Pub/Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Camera Hotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Ristorante
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 273

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 591 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (591)
Ordina per:
Hermawan A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 febbraio 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 febbraio 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 febbraio 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Coppie Malaysia, 16 febbraio 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Sucipto A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 febbraio 2015
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8
Endah M. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 gennaio 2015
Great Hotel

Nice hotel
10
Good 7 nice hotel
Arumtyas P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 gennaio 2015
forcing to follow gala dinner

swimming pool
5,7
uncomfortable because when i arrived at receptionist, she forced me to pay gala dinner, if i didn't pay it she wouldn't open my room that i ordered through agoda two months ago. there's any notification through agoda about gala dinner 500k (500 thousand rupiahs). breakfast menu didn't have variety (only standard menu) that made bored
Sulaiman M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 29 dicembre 2014
Transit hotel

location, food, and staf
7
Extra bed is too expensive cause I get hard and not comfortable bed, more like sleep on the wood than matress, other this just fine. May be need some renovation cause tunjungan hotel is very old hotel
Felix B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 28 dicembre 2014
Good location

Clean, reasonable price, comfort
8
Michael B. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 24 dicembre 2014
pleasent

near tunjungan hotel. big room
7
Near tunjungan plaza

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabajaHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - RistoranteHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Centro benessereHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Sala conferenzeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e serviziHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Strutture e serviziHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - PalestraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Pub/LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - CameraHotel Tunjungan Surabaja - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A05