Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 62 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
5,4
Tutte le recensioni (62)
Ordina per:
Richard D. Coppie Philippines, 27 febbraio 2016
Wirst of the worst
3,7
One of the worst hotels I have stayed at in Davao and I have stayed at many. Internet did not work at all, no hot water, I booked online but when arrived the girl looked at me stupidly stating they were fully booked. Then after 30 minutes of waiting she found a room, which was obviously smaller then what I had booked. The entire hotel was hot and smelled.. I would not return even if the room was free.
Segnala questa recensione
Richard D. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 27 ottobre 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Segnala questa recensione
Bencis G. Coppie Philippines, 23 settembre 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Segnala questa recensione
Maria C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 agosto 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Segnala questa recensione
Christian E. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 agosto 2015
Good Location

Location, Accessible and Cheap
8
Segnala questa recensione
Clive H. Coppie United Kingdom, 21 agosto 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Jhoanna E. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 21 agosto 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Segnala questa recensione
Vijay D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 novembre 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Segnala questa recensione
Roneil C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 24 settembre 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Segnala questa recensione
Alfred U. Coppie Australia, 30 agosto 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hotel Uno Davao CityHotel Uno Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao City - HallHotel Uno Davao City - HallHotel Uno Davao City - HallHotel Uno Davao City - ReceptionHotel Uno Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Strutture e serviziHotel Uno Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - HallHotel Uno Davao City - IngressoHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao City - RistoranteHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao City - Interno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - CameraHotel Uno Davao City - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03