oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Uno Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Uno Davao - Hall Hotel Uno Davao - Hall Hotel Uno Davao - Reception Hotel Uno Davao - Vista/Panorama Hotel Uno Davao - Hall Hotel Uno Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Uno Davao - Entrata Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera
Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera Hotel Uno Davao - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 152
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 49 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,7
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (49)
Todd L. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 25 marzo 2014
Excellent: The staff was very friendly

Service, Friendliness,very happy
9,3
I would stay again really liked the staff, The room was clean and very nice . The restaurant was nice as well maybe a little pricey.
James C. Coppie Philippines, 12 febbraio 2014
not worth what you pay for. the hotel have publish

no, not, and don't
3,7
shower hot water not hot, have to call front desk and wait if you need to drink water( hot or cold) , you feel cramp inside the room, bed bad. aircon blow right into your face........ grrrrrrr walling made of plastic. nowhere to put you cloths. table too small.
Andreas D. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 24 gennaio 2014
Quiet place with friendly staff

Staff performance
7
Just in the middle, not very good but definitely not negative
Stanly T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 novembre 2013
easy access to city central

clean cozy heart of the city
4,7
its ok for a budget hotel, easy access to city center, elevator is very poor
Ma V. Gruppi Philippines, 9 novembre 2013
One of the worse!

Only one, the hotel staff were friendly, patient and accommodating!
4,3
Not good! Water coming out from faucets are rusty and dirty! Family rooms' comfort rooms do not have doors and its walls have gaps from the ceiling, allowing bad odor to circulate in the entire room! We have to request some clean water for brushing our teeth! And the only thing good is the hotel staff who manually bring us clean water in pales! Whoever the owner of this hotel, please commend your people but improve the cleanliness, sanitation, facilities and most of all your water quality!
Rio D. Gruppi Philippines, 13 ottobre 2013
good

good, affordable clean
8,3
good, it is good for budgeted stay and helpful staff
Adel A. Coppie Kuwait, 17 settembre 2013
nice hotel to stay for your bisnise

nothing its normall hotel
6
Ann M. Gruppi Philippines, 13 settembre 2013
Friendly Staff and Affordable

accessible, friendly staff, value for money
8
two thumbs up.they give value for money, and has accommodating staff.
John E. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 18 agosto 2013
Great Location, Lacks Security

Location, Friendly Staff
7
The location was great for the Kadayawan festival....had a great view for the activities on the street below. The issue I had was the hotel security. I had a laptop computer stollen from me, Asked for help from the staff. They told me to wait to speak to the Security Supervisor. I left after waiting for him for 20 minutes. Filed a police report. The police were much more helpful. Never did see the Security Supervisor at the hotel.....useless!
Lilyvelle D. Coppie Philippines, 27 luglio 2013
You get the value of what you paid for

location, big comfort room, clean
6,3
My stay at hotel uno is not so bad. We get what we paid for, the bed is hard & the towels sucks. They don't the have make up option at the door so if you leave and not informed the reception that you want your room to be cleaned up, when you get back it will the same as u when u left. You get to pay additional for extra pillow. The location is good though and the hotel is new. I recommned this hotel for those travelling who have tight budget.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Uno DavaoHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao - HallHotel Uno Davao - HallHotel Uno Davao - ReceptionHotel Uno Davao - Vista/PanoramaHotel Uno Davao - HallHotel Uno Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Uno Davao - EntrataHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - CameraHotel Uno Davao - Campo da golf


AS-AGWEB-3C07