oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8999 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Hall Hotel Vicente Davao - Hall Hotel Vicente Davao - Hall Hotel Vicente Davao - Hall Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenze Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera
Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bagno Hotel Vicente Davao - Bagno
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 27
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 75 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,6
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (75)
Ordina per:
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 20 gennaio 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 gennaio 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 16 gennaio 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 gennaio 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Gruppi Philippines, 1 gennaio 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Gruppi Philippines, 30 dicembre 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Gruppi Philippines, 28 dicembre 2014
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 10 dicembre 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 dicembre 2014
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.
Hannah M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 27 novembre 2014
Comfortable with well-thought of design details!

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
For a non-descript boutique hotel, it was very comfortable. I was quite impressed with the Kohler and Moen bathroom fixtures. The only down side is if you get a balcony room facing the streets, the noise of the tricycles can wake you up very early in the morning. Lots of restaurants in the area.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - HallHotel Vicente Davao - HallHotel Vicente Davao - HallHotel Vicente Davao - HallHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - BagnoHotel Vicente Davao - BagnoHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3B03