Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8999 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenze Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenze Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenze Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante
Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Reception Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 27

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 88 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (88)
Ordina per:
Franze H. Coppie Philippines, 22 agosto 2015
Good stay

Smooth check in
8
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Melba E. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 agosto 2015
Home in davao

Location,staff,clean and nice room.
9,3
Felt so at home.it was quiet at night,breakfast was always good,the staff were helpful and cordial.
Segnala questa recensione
Stephen D. Coppie Australia, 21 luglio 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, value
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Catherine C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 6 luglio 2015
Business hotel

Cleanliness, staff is professional,
7,3
It was a comfortable stay for a business traveller. They say its home away from home and the room feels that way too just a little small for my liking since theres only one night table beside my bed (too small for two). Its also not the type of room where you would want to stay the whole day (really just for business travellers). The bathroom and the bedroom are clean which are the most important thing for me. The towel given to me has worn out edges though. All in all, its okay.
Segnala questa recensione
Katherine A. Gruppi Philippines, 11 giugno 2015
Best b&b

Place. Convenience. Value for money
10
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 29 maggio 2015
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Segnala questa recensione
Roland S. Coppie Switzerland, 9 maggio 2015
Nice clean Room

Room, Service and split aircon
7,7
Clean Room with good bed and bathroom. Service is nice. A bit noisy as room door is not soundproof.
Segnala questa recensione
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 8 marzo 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Segnala questa recensione
Blesilda O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Segnala questa recensione
Serkan A. Viaggiatori d'affari Israel, 28 gennaio 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3B07