Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8999 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Hall Hotel Vicente Davao - Hall Hotel Vicente Davao - Hall Hotel Vicente Davao - Hall Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenze Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera
Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Bagno
Posizione dell'Hotel: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 27
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 49 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (49)
Mike S. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 28 marzo 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 16 marzo 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Coppie Australia, 22 febbraio 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 febbraio 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 19 febbraio 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 febbraio 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Coppie United States of America, 19 febbraio 2014
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 14 gennaio 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 4 gennaio 2014
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.
William V. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 18 settembre 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - HallHotel Vicente Davao - HallHotel Vicente Davao - HallHotel Vicente Davao - HallHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - BagnoHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - BagnoHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08