Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Centro, Davao, Filippine 8999 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenze Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenze Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenze Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante
Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Reception Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/Lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Camera
Posizione: Davao Centro Numero di camere: 27
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 80 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (80)
Ordina per:
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 8 marzo 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Blesilda O. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. Viaggiatori d'affari Israel, 28 gennaio 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. Viaggiatori d'affari Israel, 28 gennaio 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 gennaio 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 20 gennaio 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 gennaio 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 16 gennaio 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 6 gennaio 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Gruppi Philippines, 1 gennaio 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - Sala conferenzeHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - Interno dell’HotelHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/LoungeHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - CameraHotel Vicente Davao - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao - RistoranteHotel Vicente Davao - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A04