oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Wing International Kourakuen

1-25-11, Hongou, Boukyo-Ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Giappone (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Bar Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Camera Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Camera Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Camera Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Camera Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Camera Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Camera Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Camera Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Bagno Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Hall Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Reception Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Esterno dell’Hotel
Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Sala conferenze Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Interno dell’Hotel Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Camera Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Bagno
Posizione: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Numero di camere: 116
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 99 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (99)
Ordina per:
Marcello L. Coppie Italy, 30 luglio 2010
Albergo a costo ragionevole.

colazione inclusa nel prezzo
7
Siamo stati 5 notti e direi che ci siamo trovati piuttosto bene. Le camere sono piccole ma in Giappone lo sono sempre. Internet in camera è gratis e ci sono anche lavatrici a disposizione della clientela. La posizione è ottima in quanto ci sono più di una fermata di metropolitata vicino all'albergo.La colazione è occidentale e abbondante ed è compresa nel prezzodella camera, cosa molto rara in Giappone.L'albergo è silenzioso.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: SE arrivate con i mezzi: andate sul sito dell'hotel e stampatevi le istruzioni per arrivarcie sopratutto la piantina, senza di quella farete fatica a trovare l'albergo perché è in una via un pò nascosta.
Antonio Z. Coppie Italy, 19 dicembre 2009
Hotel ok

Tutto ok, molto pulito, gente cordialissima
10
ci ritornerei
Jinjing H. Viaggiatori singoli China, 25 dicembre 2012
Very nice place good service

convenient location friendly staff clean room
10
Very nice and cozy room, breakfast served every morning. very close to Tokyo Dome, therefore there is plenty to do and to choose from. save area. staff is very nice.
Vivian L. Coppie Australia, 8 dicembre 2012
compact

clean, cheap, convenient
6,3
Junichi O. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 28 novembre 2012
good hotel for budget traveller

continental breakfast included
9
the hotel staff told me that the fare i paid already is mistaken price by their manager. off course they don't charge any extra fare and i had lucky stay. the hotel entrance is on the backstreet so you'd better be careful with your map. the room is perfect for me. tv, air condition, bath tub, shower, they all worked well. i would stay if i could have mistaken cheapest fare or reasonable fare. boild egg and bread was good at the buffet breakfast.
Sugg. su attrazioni: distance from railway station is within 10 minutes so it doesn't bother you. akihabara is even walking distance though it takes about 30 minutes one way.
David C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 agosto 2012
Close to Tokyo Dome

Location, price, friendly staff
7,3
Pretty standard for a business hotel. Small room, but had all the comforts and conveniences I needed. Close to Suidoshi station, which we used all the time. Close to Tokyo Dome and the attractions around there, so that was really convenient. 2 laundry machines available, 100 yen for some detergent. Razors, toothbrushes, toothpaste, soap, and towels refilled every day. Nice cozy place!
William H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 31 agosto 2012
A great place to stay if going to Tokyo Dome!

A short walk to train stations & Tokyo Dome City. Very friendly staff.
9
This business hotel is about a block or two away from the Suidobashi Station. Three of us booked rooms here due to its proximity to Tokyo Dome, as we were going to a 3-night concert series there. It is in an alley of sorts off a main street, but if you use Google Maps Street View, you should be able to find it using landmarks from Tokyo Dome. It is much closer to the Dome than I expected it to be, which was great. The staff is friendly and some can speak basic English. The room was small but comfortable. This was fine, as I did not spend a lot of time in the room. The continental breakfast is nothing special or extravagant, but it allows you to have an early snack before heading out to the city. I would stay here again if I need to stay in the Tokyo Dome area, as it met my standards.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Tokyo Dome City is home to not only the Tokyo Dome itself, but an amusement park, the Japanese Baseball Hall of Fame, and many shops and eateries.
Pierre B. Coppie Canada, 4 giugno 2012
Very good hotel, good location, good price

Very good location, friendly staff, clean and nice
7
This hotel provides the smallest possible rooms, with a strangely improvised bathroom; but the location is great and the price is reasonable.
Sudrak P. Coppie Thailand, 2 maggio 2012
Hidden but private

Private
6,7
The hotel is hidden from the main street so it's a bit difficult to find in the first time but private and not that far from station, still in the acceptable walking distance. The service is ok. The room is small but clean as normal Japanese standard.
Wong O. Viaggiatori singoli China, 5 aprile 2012
Good location and environment

Good location and encironment
7,7
The hotel location is good and convenient, especially for someone going to see performance in Tokyo Dome City. There are many transportation means around, within walking distance. Shopping and eating is easy as there is severl malls nearby in the LaQua and Tokyo Dome area. The room is well equipmented and everything is clean except the badsheet! Most of the staff only speak very basic English, one or two can speak much better. There is a computer for free at the lobby, and you can rent one laptop in your room for 1,000 yen per day. That is quite a reasonable price. There is a free breakfast too but I have no time to try~

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - BarHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - CameraHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - CameraHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - CameraHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - CameraHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - CameraHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - CameraHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - CameraHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - BagnoHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - HallHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Esterno dell’HotelHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Sala conferenzeHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Interno dell’HotelHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - CameraHotel Wing International Kourakuen Tokyo - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Hotel Wing International Kourakuen, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02