Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bagno Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Bagno Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Yani Bali - Sala da ballo Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Ristorante Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevande
Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Bagno Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Hall
Posizione dell'Hotel: Denpasar Numero di camere: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 474 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (474)
Katherine F. Coppie Canada, 27 marzo 2014
Affordable. Comfortable

Location was close to the airport, nice pool, clean room
7,7
We had a late arrival in Bali, so the hotel Yani was easily accessible from the airport. We had to get a taxi, but it cost about 10 bucks CAD. We wish we had time to swim in the pool, but we were off to UBud the next day. the hotel was clean and the room was big. the shower had good pressure and the aircon was good once it got going. It was a good value for the money we paid.
Sucipto A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 9 marzo 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Iwan W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 18 gennaio 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable

Cheap price, Close to airport & Friendly staff
6,7
It was a pleasant one night stay. Thank you for the porter who was ready to help with luggage all the times. Fast check-in & fast check out. However due to our flight schedule, we were unable to have hotel breakfast, which would have been nice. Thank you, Hotel Yani. The stay was our 2nd times when we were in Bali.
Eviana G. Coppie Indonesia, 14 gennaio 2014
Nice n comfortable

Fast conection, nice, quiet
10
Tjandra K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 31 dicembre 2013
Not very nice restaurant staff

strategic location, value for mone
4
Hotel develop with new swimming pool, but other facilities is just standard, this time I found the mattrass bed quality is bad.
Shin Z. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 5 dicembre 2013
Cheap and close to Airport

Near local eateries. Good breakfast. Close to Sanur Beach and Airport
6,3
Everything was ok but the aircon was spoilt such that it did not cool the entire room. Due to hot weather, I cannot sleep well on bed and have to sleep on the floor for direct wind from the aircon and ended up having backache.
Charles E. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 20 novembre 2013
Not too bad

Centrally Located Budget Hotel
5,7
Good clean hotel, but could be better. I would reserve this place again for future visits
Igor M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 novembre 2013
Very nice

Very friendly staff, quiet garden, nice rooms
9,3
Santi D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 6 novembre 2013
It's not too special, but OK...

The service and serenity is quite nice
6,7
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 5 novembre 2013
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BagnoHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - BagnoHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Yani Bali - Sala da balloHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - RistoranteHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - BagnoHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3C08