oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bagno Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Bagno Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Yani Bali - Sala da ballo Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Ristorante Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevande
Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Bagno Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Hall
Posizione: Denpasar Numero di camere: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 490 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (490)
Ordina per:
Sucipto A. Gruppi Indonesia, 23 giugno 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Cornelis V. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 19 giugno 2014
Perfect because I had to be close to the hotel

staff, location, service
8
Pleasant, not for a beach hotel but for business and airport perfect.
Laura G. Gruppi United Kingdom, 19 giugno 2014
Close to airport, short and convenient.

It was close to airport and also to serangon harbour which took us over to the gilli islands. We only used this hotel as a short pit stop and it was very cheap, convenient, clean and satisfactory.
4,7
We only used this hotel as a short pit stop, as we arrived on a late flight and were waking early for a boat to gilli islands. When we arrived the staff almost seemed confused by everything we said but I think that there was just a big language barrier. We asked for adapters for our phones and they couldn't understand so we just prayed our phones held out. The room was clean despite a musky smell and the bed rather comfortable. I asked for a 6am wake up call in case my phone died, we received our wake up call at 6.20, luckily my phone battery held out! We were too early for breakfast but they very kindly provided us with a bit of a take away breakfast which was kind of them. Great hotel if travelling to gilli islands from the serangon harbour and only needing a pit stop!!
Sarah N. Gruppi Philippines, 18 giugno 2014
I think it's worth the stay and value.

Nice swimming pool. Large room. Friendly staff
5
It was good. I think it's a good hotel. My only comment was about the breakfast. I think it's better if they put more varieties of food and always check the buffet line.
Bernhard F. Gruppi Indonesia, 2 maggio 2014
Good place to stay, @ very valuable price,

Nearby a lot of good food, big supermaket
9,7
I see by location , and the price,,, it very good, good place, clean, near to expressway
Yosep H. Coppie Indonesia, 29 aprile 2014
Amazingly comfort

Pool, bed and shower
7
Its very comfort for me
Verbelen P. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 18 aprile 2014
Dissapointing stay in Hotel Yani

close to airport, good breakfast included in price, clean room
6
All in a all a dissapointing experience; first of all I did not get a superior room (which is what I had booked online) but a room with two single beds; the location is very noise next to an auto highway and not all centrally located if you want to go to downtown Denpassar despite claims of the contrary. The swimming pool was "closed" and the airconditioning needed repair before I entered the room. A good thing (considering all other circumstances) is that I got another room which was (slightly) less noisy.
Jessica M. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 10 aprile 2014
Good enough for my purpose

Pets allowed, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
5,7
I stayed at Hotel Yani for 3 night as I wanted to stay close to Serangan Island. I chose Hotel Yani because it was the cheapest hotel in the neighbourhood (since there was a promotion) and because they allow pets (as I was traveling with a kitten). The day before I arrived I sent an email to tell them that I wanted to check-in early but when I arrived they told me my room was not available yet and that I had to wait till 12 pm (it was then around 8 am). I was not at all happy with this so they offered me an available room with two single beds instead of the double bed I requested. I was happy with that solution. My first impression of the room was not good: even though it was clean it smelled moldy and there was only one window which was covered with foil so I couldn't see outside. I felt a bit trapped in the room. The hotel is located near the bypass which is a very busy road. You can't just start walking to explore the area, I needed to call a taxi everytime I wanted to go somewhere. There is nothing to see at the bypass but the hotel is only 20 minutes away from Sanur and from Kuta, so if you hire a taxi you are able to get to the nice places. It's also close to the airport (around 15 minutes). Good thing about the hotel is that it has a clean swimming pool and the swimming area is very nice and beautiful. Even though the swimming pool is very close to the street I was still able to have a relaxing swim without hearing too much noise. Another positive aspect was the friendly staff. I just needed to call them from the room with any request and they were very helpful: ordering a taxi, fixing my aircon and bringing extra water. My room had a hot and cold shower, A/C, complementary water and towels included. Breakfast was also included but I didn't find it good. Overall, I had a good stay but I think this is just a nice hotel for a short stay.
Katherine F. Coppie Canada, 27 marzo 2014
Affordable. Comfortable

Location was close to the airport, nice pool, clean room
7,7
We had a late arrival in Bali, so the hotel Yani was easily accessible from the airport. We had to get a taxi, but it cost about 10 bucks CAD. We wish we had time to swim in the pool, but we were off to UBud the next day. the hotel was clean and the room was big. the shower had good pressure and the aircon was good once it got going. It was a good value for the money we paid.
Dimas S. Gruppi Indonesia, 21 marzo 2014
Hotel Yani

Bersih, murah, dan terjangkau
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BagnoHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - BagnoHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Yani Bali - Sala da balloHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - RistoranteHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - BagnoHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A07