oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bagno Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Bagno Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Yani Bali - Sala da ballo Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Ristorante Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevande
Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Bagno Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Hall
Posizione: Denpasar Numero di camere: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 507 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (507)
Ordina per:
Katie S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 22 novembre 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 1 novembre 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. Coppie Indonesia, 22 ottobre 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Sri M. Coppie Indonesia, 11 settembre 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 agosto 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Coppie Malaysia, 29 agosto 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 agosto 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Coppie United States of America, 6 agosto 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.
Putri P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 luglio 2014
Amazingly Yani Hotel

Food, Room comfort and cheap
7,7
they have clean and comfort room, have a special menu for breakfast
Sucipto A. Gruppi Indonesia, 23 giugno 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BagnoHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - BagnoHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Yani Bali - Sala da balloHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - RistoranteHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - BagnoHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A04