oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Yani Bali - Bagno Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Bagno Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenze Hotel Yani Bali - Sala da ballo Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Ristorante Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevande
Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Bagno Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Hall
Posizione: Denpasar Numero di camere: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 499 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (499)
Ordina per:
Sri M. Coppie Indonesia, 11 settembre 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 agosto 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Coppie Malaysia, 29 agosto 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 agosto 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Coppie United States of America, 6 agosto 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.
Putri P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 luglio 2014
Amazingly Yani Hotel

Food, Room comfort and cheap
7,7
they have clean and comfort room, have a special menu for breakfast
Sucipto A. Gruppi Indonesia, 23 giugno 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Cornelis V. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 19 giugno 2014
Perfect because I had to be close to the hotel

staff, location, service
8
Pleasant, not for a beach hotel but for business and airport perfect.
Laura G. Gruppi United Kingdom, 19 giugno 2014
Close to airport, short and convenient.

It was close to airport and also to serangon harbour which took us over to the gilli islands. We only used this hotel as a short pit stop and it was very cheap, convenient, clean and satisfactory.
4,7
We only used this hotel as a short pit stop, as we arrived on a late flight and were waking early for a boat to gilli islands. When we arrived the staff almost seemed confused by everything we said but I think that there was just a big language barrier. We asked for adapters for our phones and they couldn't understand so we just prayed our phones held out. The room was clean despite a musky smell and the bed rather comfortable. I asked for a 6am wake up call in case my phone died, we received our wake up call at 6.20, luckily my phone battery held out! We were too early for breakfast but they very kindly provided us with a bit of a take away breakfast which was kind of them. Great hotel if travelling to gilli islands from the serangon harbour and only needing a pit stop!!
Sarah N. Coppie Philippines, 18 giugno 2014
I think it's worth the stay and value.

Nice swimming pool. Large room. Friendly staff
5
It was good. I think it's a good hotel. My only comment was about the breakfast. I think it's better if they put more varieties of food and always check the buffet line.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BagnoHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - BagnoHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Sala conferenzeHotel Yani Bali - Sala da balloHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - RistoranteHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - BagnoHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3A01