Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80222 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Piscina Hotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevande Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera Hotel Yani Bali - Camera
Posizione: Denpasar Numero di camere: 38
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 541 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
6,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (541)
Ordina per:
Bernard C. Coppie United States of America, 22 dicembre 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7,3
No complaints!
Jonny E. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 8 dicembre 2014
Great hotel for good price!

Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
6,3
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.
Katie S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 22 novembre 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 1 novembre 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Diana T. Coppie Indonesia, 29 ottobre 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Diana T. Coppie Indonesia, 22 ottobre 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Cindy P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 ottobre 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area

price, location, swimming pool
4,7
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.
Zelfis H. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 15 ottobre 2014
not bad, but the food is disapointing

value for money, clean, near airpot
7,3
not bad
Sri M. Coppie Indonesia, 11 settembre 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Coppie United Kingdom, 31 agosto 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - PiscinaHotel Yani Bali - Cibo e bevandeHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - CameraHotel Yani Bali - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06