Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Hullett House Hong Kong - Ingresso Hullett House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hullett House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Hullett House Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hullett House Hong Kong - Ristorante Hullett House Hong Kong - Ristorante Hullett House Hong Kong - Ristorante Hullett House Hong Kong - Ristorante Hullett House Hong Kong - Ristorante Hullett House Hong Kong - Ristorante Hullett House Hong Kong - Ristorante Hullett House Hong Kong - Ristorante Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite
Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite Hullett House Hong Kong - Suite
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (112)
Ordina per:
Anna T. Coppie Canada, 25 luglio 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Segnala questa recensione
Jackie T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 18 febbraio 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Dominic G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 gennaio 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Segnala questa recensione
Dora C. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 ottobre 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Shun H. Coppie China, 29 giugno 2014
Not value for money at all

Huge room, balcony
5,3
TV not working on the next morning, unfriendly switches in the room, cold breakfast
Segnala questa recensione
Soohyang K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 19 giugno 2014
good location, friendly staff

heritage building, quiet and big room, nice terrace
9
it was a good memory
Segnala questa recensione
Joonguk P. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 6 maggio 2014
Best hotel ever.

Good location
10
Best hotel ever at kowloon, HK
Segnala questa recensione
Syahidah Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 23 aprile 2014
Fantastic

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
10
It was pleasant. Staffs were extremely helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Nigal K. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 2 aprile 2014
Good location, Featured, Comfortable

featured, good location, high tech, nice food
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Syahidah Y. Gruppi Singapore, 23 marzo 2014
Nothing short of amazing.

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
9,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - IngressoHullett House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08