Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 122 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,5
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (122)
Ordina per:
Yu S. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 gennaio 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Sarah W. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 17 gennaio 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Segnala questa recensione
Susan E. Coppie Philippines, 19 settembre 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew T. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 agosto 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Segnala questa recensione
Anna T. Coppie Canada, 25 luglio 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Segnala questa recensione
Jennifer V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 19 luglio 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
Segnala questa recensione
George H. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 15 giugno 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jackie T. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 18 febbraio 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Dominic G. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 gennaio 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Segnala questa recensione
Dora C. Coppie Hong Kong, 19 ottobre 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - IngressoHullett House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - RistoranteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - SuiteHullett House Hong Kong - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08